XTC Cabaret Reviews

3.4

2023 Sable Lane

San Antonio, Texas 78217

nickstrip

posted on 10 June, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
133 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

at first I was iffy about going to this place because of the reviews.. but then I stayed there for I say good 5 hours and met & saw some pretty good ladies. I also met bitchy one. if I remember she was wearing a red lace underwear. but yeah I had fun. some of the girls I met were pretty funny and chill.

dannyboy7

posted on 14 May, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
76 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

This place is TERRIBLE. Everything here sucks, even the the subpar women working here. Watchout for the blonde with the fake boobs. She is a straight professional con artist and has quite the reputation for getting over on some of the customers. Avoid this place if you can. They overcharge and rip you off for everything. You're better off spending your money elsewhere.

XhXeXy

posted on 10 May, 2016
Joined 8 years ago
331 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Worst strip club I've ever been to! All of the negative reviews are very accurate. Vip is just a way for the girls to scam and extort you for money. You practically have to draft a written contract before each dance to avoid getting price gouged by surprise in the end.

rickywho2

posted on 8 March, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
103 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Should be less than one star. $420 for 6 songs for me and $480 for my friends for 6 songs. No mention of the price at all unless it was for the cover to go to the back room. Do NOT go military.

StripClub431

posted on 14 November, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
191 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Last night I was scammed and had to pay $575 for 9 songs. I was told that they were gonna charge me $20 per song and the blonde stripper named ROXY changed it to $60. Also the owner didn't give me time to talk it with my friends, she threatened us by saying that she called the cops for no reason. Military beware of this place!

Johnson12

posted on 23 December, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
152 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Some blonde bitch robbed my friend for 300 dollars for going in the back room with her

igor34

posted on 13 December, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
212 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
5

There really isn't much to do in San Antonio after hours; for those of us that work til midnight or later, you only have a few places to choose from. XTC is one of those places. So, reading the reviews for this place before we went; we were really expecting a horror show. It wasn't as bad as reviews say. You're going to a strip club, keep that in mind. They are going to charge you as much as they can... So, you get charged cover, parking (if you park in a lot), AND, if you want to sit down at a table, they charge you for that too! I'm not sure how much the table was, my friend took care of all of that and I'm not sure if it was for all tables or just the ones directly in front of the poles. The thing I liked about this place, was, it's BYOB, so that's why cover is so high. They do have their own mixers, and DO NOT allow you to bring your own in; only alcohol! They had several gatorade options, and I think had regular OJ in pitchers. The strippers weren't bad. They were all super nice and were all pretty good looking on the stripper scale, nothing lower than a 7 that I saw IMO. The only thing I didn't really like was there was really no pole tricks that I saw. I love, love, watching pole tricks, but these girls were so busy all night they barely got any time to dance at all! So yeah, in terms of strip clubs, not that bad. If you have money to spend, go ahead.

Reginald W.

posted on 1 April, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

If I could give this place less then one star I would. This place has some of the worst females around. But I will tell u how our night will start off. 25 dollars at the door. Door staff is very rude. Once you finally make it in to the club. Good luck finding seats on the weekend. Place will be full of just drunks because this is a BYOB establishment which means it's 4 bucks for a cup of ice and 14 bucks for a pitcher of juice. Now here is where all will get screwed. Dances are 20 outside and VIP is also 20 so u have access to back room. What they neglect to tell you is the females raise the price on their own once you get back there but won't tell you till after they have finished dancing. Had a friend go their recently and got charged 60 bucks a dance. If your military I say you should never visit this run down hole in the wall. I'm gonna try my hardest to get it put on the fort Sam Houston ban list. If you want a decent time try ricks. All staff is friendly. This place blows.

Harrison69

posted on 19 February, 2014
Joined 5 years ago
233 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
4

As soon as we parked the parking attendant asked us for a tip, he said it was mandatory no matter where we parked or who parked the vehicle lol. The struggle is real so we gave him $3. As soon as we walked in it was filled with smoke. They charged us $25 to get in. It's the only after hours strip in in the city and again it's B.Y.O.B , I guess this is a popular thing in Texas lol. The girls were OOOO K, nothing special. Def not worth the money paid. San Antonio I'm not impressed .

deuces

posted on 20 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

first off, while it says nude here, the club is only topless. Still, it's BYOB and they have no food whatsoever. I've been to several clubs in San Antonio and this was the worst value. It had the highest priced dances ($20 on the floor and $30-40 in "VIP"). Most of the girls were pretty, even the one who was at least 7 months pregnant but still trying to make her booty clap. Overall I'd probably rate it a 6 out of 10.

djsacto

posted on 23 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.7
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

$3 valet, $25 cover, $10 VIP wristband, so $38 in the door is outrageous. Recent bust makes it just topless now and BYOB. Dancers rate 6 or lower out of 10 in attractiveness. No silicon here, just natural and a bit droopy. Houston must attract the real talent. You do get attention for $1 at the tip rail, some playful bumping and varied contact, but not enough attractive girls to make it worth coming here just to watch.

Had VIP dances with a latina , 4 for $100. Good hard grinding, your hands can roam, and a good peek at the kitty (no touching that). My girl was rather unenthusiastic though. Later, tried a blond with a cute face, but pierced nipples. She gave all nude dances, but not the tight fresh kitty I like to see up close and personal (MILF).

jk

posted on 2 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Go here its fukin worth it

jimmy jenga

posted on 5 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

best strip i have ever been to. i was in san antonio from dallas and i was amazed of the beauty of the girls. i will defenatly be going back if ever in san antonio.

General

posted on 22 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

It's a great club, some girls are and others are doable. If you bring liquor be prepared to share because most of the girls will drink that before beer. Dance are good and some get even better in the VIP.

Bob Oso

posted on 11 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I like girls

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page