Show Palace Reviews

3.4

1411 Spencer Highway

South Houston, Texas 77587

Harmony P.

posted on 27 June, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

I went last night after work around 12:30pm this club closes at 3am. It was myself with two men and another women. $20 cover/5 parking. We go in, sit at an empty table. 10-15 dancers walking around cute girls. Most of them were Hispanic. Nobody came to our table to greet us. There were long pauses where nobody was on the stage. When they got on the stage THEY WERE HORRIBLE. No rhythm, no art, no sex appeal AT ALL. My guys had to try to get the girls attention to get private dances which was a challenge for them because they were Asian and wasn't fluent in English, so I got literally walked the club to get the girls they wanted for privates. I've heard great things about this club. So maybe it was the wrong day. But I won't be going back.

david

posted on 6 May, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

james1412

posted on 6 October, 2013
Joined 4 years ago
225 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love this place!! The strippers are so so so nice and fun to be around, maybe because I'm a girl..but whatever. They're all very entertaining, good looking and cute! I love that it's byob, but it just sucks because the entry fee is $25 :-( I usually go on either Friday or Saturday because that's when it's usually poppin and crowded. They play amazing music and that's probably why I enjoy coming here so much, the staff really knows how to make sure you have a good time!Always bring cash, because the ATM fees are so high!

Shecky S.

posted on 27 September, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
1

I like the fact that it is byob and fully nude but the entry fees are a bit excessive on weekends. It's $25 to get in and another $12 on top of that for a VIP wrist band that only serves to allow you to get private dances.

Johnnyboy123

posted on 15 July, 2011
Joined 7 years ago
296 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Show palace has been around for a long time.It's BYOB,cheap to get in and full nude.The girls are hit or miss but if you go on fri/sat you'll see the better ones.Go early cause it gets PACKED and you won't find a seat.Have a designated driver cause Spencer is flooded with cops.

Dreamgirl

posted on 30 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I like this club.

CONCERN FATHER

posted on 25 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

THIS CLUB SUCKS ITS OVER PRICE AND ALL NTHE GIRLS ARE FOR SELL IT JUST A BIG WHORE HOUSE

Jose

posted on 9 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Went early March '09 on a Sunday around 10p. Wasn't packed, but far from empty. Great variety of girls: cute, curvy, young, mature, thin, meaty, white, latina, ebony... Gotta have good self-control or else you'll blow through your cash like fire. Definitely a great club.

A gushto

posted on 30 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Good club. I'd recomend going on thursdays. Always have fun when i go, byob

Money man

posted on 30 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

NAsty girls

Road Runner

posted on 29 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

I went into this club and it seemed ok until i met ravan a white black girl no tits buh hella ass .. the only problem was i couldnt get over the fact that she was so self absorbed the bitch thought she was the shyt ... buh lemme tall ya the body was o.k that that attitude made that HOE ugly!!

Showpalace Addict

posted on 1 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is absolutely one of the best in houston, im 20 so cant say much about the 21&over stripclubs, but i've been to almost all of the 18&over ones and showpalace is the shit.The best day to go is on thursdays because mostly all the girls are there (15-20)and its not as packed as fri or saturday. if you do go on fri or sat go early, theirs no cover before 9pm, havent done the vip dances yet but looking forward to them next time i go. I usually do table dances and its $20 per song. The best thing about this club is that its not like other ones in houston where tey have the 3foot rule, during table dances you can usually grab ass and titties, even at times suck on some nipples, depending on the girls. Definetely recommend A++

Carlos

posted on 28 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

This club is the BEST

Sam

posted on 24 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

jay

posted on 22 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

this place is awesome been their twice and had a great time, definetely recommend

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page