Southern X-Posure Showgirls Reviews

3.9

3055 State Street

Salt Lake City, Utah 84115

pauli77

posted on 9 June, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

every single one of these clubs in Salt Lake City are bangin! i love going here and seeing al lthe hottest girls - its like being in california club hopping ! great job guys

Franklyn

posted on 17 January, 2013
Joined 7 years ago
283 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Pretty nice considering its a strip club in Utah and the girls wear pasties. I was expecting fake boobies all over the joint but i didnt see one set!!! Girl's are natural with all shapes and sizes. Super hot!! Servers are on it! I liked my whole experience.

larry1

posted on 24 August, 2012
Joined 7 years ago
304 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great place, lots of great looking girls. Favorites include Voliet, Tallon, and Daquori. Cheap well shots and pints of draft beers for just three bucks. Pool tournaments on Tuesday's and Thursday's. Great staff including bar staff that remembers your name and what you drink. Standard rules as any topless club in Utah that serves alcohol. No lap dances no touching, and no full nudity. If your looking for lap dances there is a club just north of here that specialize in those, if fully nude is your thing try their sister club on Beck Street.

richard95

posted on 18 September, 2010
Joined 8 years ago
320 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Gr8 Steak w/Eggs! Classy & take out of town visiters here.

Bruno

posted on 23 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

When I moved away from Utah 11 years ago, the Million Dollar Saloon was the best pastie club in SLC. Went in Sunday night while in town for a visit. Pretty slow night, but Sunday in SLC is pretty slow everywhere. Only 3 girls working. Lovely girls, didn't have much time to socialize due to the quick rotation. Service was good when I didn't need it, slow when I did. Overall, a good experience even though I have been spoiled by out-of-state clubs. Now called Pleasures. Stop by and give it a try.

Roxi

posted on 8 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

i work here and i know not everyone likes what they see at the million but not all girls there are digusting like the ones mentioned on here. there a lot of different girls there now and they are classy little brawds so instead of bashing the place why don't you come in and see whats new at the million its not even called that any more alot has changed.

alan

posted on 23 October, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

this club bites.. skanky girls ..real dogs & the place is a dump that charges covers all the time.

RonC

posted on 21 October, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Better than most here in utah. Enough girls and stages to keep the party going and the girls will come and talk to you at your seat.

eric

posted on 14 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

there was one little stripper there that could work it

slick1

posted on 6 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

worst club i've ever been to it totally blows and they charge their members a cover. nasty lookin girls too damn how does this joint stay open hmmm?

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page