Southern X-Posure Reviews

4.6

1737 Beck Street

Salt Lake City, Utah 84116

Dan

posted on 4 June, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great time tonight. Check out my comment (6/4/17) for more details. But Hartley is a baby doll. Gorgeous and good conversationalist.

Nate Pate

posted on 3 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Great place to get horny or hornier! No smoke no drunk people. Fully nude, pool tables, shower shows, as of 10/2010 free buffet breakfast and soda, no alcohol, only 18 to get in you'll become borderline kidnapper but don't get hopes up big bouncers.

First timers

posted on 16 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

My husband and I had never been to a strip club before so for our 11th anniversary we thought it would be fun to go together, so we went by different ones and this one looked like a good one to check out. We we both very happy with the club only 25$ for men and women were free,the girls are very hot,friendly and are great dancers.Our favorite was Kitty :)we couldn't get enough of just seeing her dance for one song, so after awhile of watching the other girls we paid 10$ to just see her in the shower room and that was really nice and that last throgh 2 songs.My husband and I both liked the fact that it was full nudity,they give you awsome views too and everything is so close you could touch it! :) We are going again soon :)

NW

posted on 22 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

First experience at a club. Since it was a weekday, nobody there after 10 or so. No private rooms or lap dances :( but if you go when not many are there and you pick one of the 3 stages no one els is at, it's like getting a private dance. Over the 2 hours I was there, I saw a lot of girls and each one I thought to myself "wow, she's my favorite. Wow, she's my favorite! WOW! SHE is my favorite!

orlaigh

posted on 16 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

So Great

posted on 17 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

If you are looking for a Club in Utah to hang out at... this is the club, it's the only club in Utah that actually has full nudity for the cover charge of $25. Totally worth the money.

Gary

posted on 10 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Beautiful nude girls. I'd give my left nut to be able to take some of them home with me.

Steve

posted on 21 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great club - only full nude in Utah! I keep hearing rumors about potential private and/or lap dances, but none yet. No alcohol either.

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page