Headlights Gentlemen's Club Reviews

3.7

1428 George Washington Highway North

Chesapeake, Virginia 23323

wistonDale344

posted on 9 June, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

i will always recommend this club to my friends - handsdown the best in VA

tonycluber

posted on 2 October, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
216 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
4

Went here with a few of my buddies from work. Coming from Arizona to Virginia the strip club laws are atrocious. However, if you can get past the crazy Virginia laws, this strip club is actually pretty good. The girls are very beautiful, and their bodies are amazing. Hard to find a ugly girl in this club. Beer and soda or very fair priced, and the music is very good with a very vast selection. I would recommend this club to someone else. Entry fee only $5.

Brooke B.

posted on 28 January, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1

My friend and I tried calling 5 different times to check with this place about a cover charge and tried to check it out despite them not answering.When we got there he informed us that because we were under 21 there would be an entry fee of $30, FROM EACH OF US.That's ridiculous. There is no reason why they would need to charge us that much and that money should be going to the dancers, not their terrible club.We only stood inside long enough for him to check our IDs and tell us about the price, but it reeked of cigarettes and I suddenly smelled like an ashtray for the next few hours.0/10 would not recommend.

Harrison69

posted on 30 May, 2014
Joined 5 years ago
232 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

You're not gonna find any diamonds among these skanks. Urban atmosphere. I'm glad I wore my Air Jordan's. I fit right in. Money on the pool table looked interesting. These girls looked so bad I gave them some change.

Gabriel D.

posted on 29 September, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
2

I have been checking out Headlights for years. I am a red blooded man and could give 2 shits what anyone thinks about it. Its got some good people working at it and also some shady customers but its a strip club , what the hell did you expect? Each side is its own establishment, JBs is liquor side and Headlights is beer side, This is why you cant take drinks between each side due to separate ABC licenses.. Im sure its a far cry from something further north or even in NC but it serves its purpose in this area and better then most. Their is also a location down the same road that is newer and NoN smoking, and remodeled inside.This is a far cry from an upscale club. This is the kind of place that ordering a bottle of champane looks out of place, that being said some of the food, like the Rays wrap, or hamburgers depending who's cooking, can be pretty damn good. All you can eat wings on Weds for like 8$ is also a good value. If i had to choose things to improve in this location it would be it needs to be remodeled inside, become non smoking. I have had many amusing nights with friends in this place however and although I do not go as often as years past its still a good time non the less. Some general guidelines for this place would be... don't be a dick, be respectful, its not your house, don't use your phone near the runway as it makes the dancers nervous, don't get overly drunk and think its your job to annoy the shit out of everyone around you. I kinda consider this place like Cheers, where everybody knows your name... but get half naked also.

Navy Brat

posted on 2 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Really enjoyed it here, to bad Va. doesn't allow nudity

scott

posted on 7 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

best place in HR, needs better music

ESinNE

posted on 18 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

4-17-10 The club was open along with it's sister club (in the same building) Headlights. One $5 cover (on a Saturday Night) gets you into both clubs. Bikini's & Beer on the JB's side, Topless (pasties) & Liquor on the Headlights side. The lap dances in the VIP Lounge are topless.

Nice little (two) club(s), I'd go again.

Wide Open!

posted on 2 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

To closed, What place are u at?

Closed

posted on 1 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Closed for sure?

chad

posted on 23 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

best club around

chris

posted on 30 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

would highly recommend

allen

posted on 28 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

best place around

bad ass

posted on 27 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

good hang out joint

Surfs Up

posted on 13 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

best girls arounds

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page