Babydolls Reviews

3.2

2703 Oaklawn Boulevard

Hopewell, Virginia 23860

Jameson B.

posted on 9 June, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Hole in the wall. A better name would be the ponch club. How do you justify a cover charge? You should pay ME to go in. The hottest girl was the cashier.

Mike N.

posted on 14 October, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Okay Here it goes... The girls are better here than Club Rouge (RVA). This is the only reason for two stars. However, don't fall for them giving you a number though. It's a Cell phone they keep at the Bar. All they ever do is text you when they need you to come spend money. The "Private Dances" are WAY overpriced. $100 for 10 minutes? That's about two songs... I recommend dropping it by about 40%. They might just make more money that way. I was brave enough to try the drinks and the food... Not recommended. My beer was warm (couldn't finish it), and my steak took an hour to get (was kinda pissed). I was the only person in the establishment... WTH MAN?! It also seemed to be flash cooked. Burnt outside rare middle. YO CHEF! TURN THE FIRE DOWN!!!Now about the building and area outside... Even though I was there for lunch, I felt like I might get mugged. Some crack head on the street begging me for money... What a shame. I did a quick walk through before going into the main lounge. I heard a bunch of dogs barking behind a wall... Come to find out, there's some kind of animal shelter (or something like that) that the building is connected to. This made me suspect they had some kind of "Guard Dogs" for something they might be trying to hide... I was brave enough to look at the bathroom... I do not recommend this to anyone.... Words can not describe my disgust. The main lounge was a little better. I believe that's because it was extremely dark in there. It looks like they have three areas for Dancers. The Managers definitely need to focus more on cleaning this place up once in a while... It looked like they haven't put cleaner on anything (but the poles) in ages. Floors were covered with stuff that had fallen from empty pockets as they scramble to keep a girls attention with dollar bills. Please take some carpet cleaner to all the upholstery. I would feel much better about sitting down in front of the stage.All in all... If these guys would take the time to clean, and do a little maintenance... This place could go to 3 - 3.5 Stars. I'm in no hurry to return.

LMatt69

posted on 25 April, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

I go up and down RT 95 a lot these days, get to sample a lot of strip clubs. My Tom Tom found The End Zone and it looks a bit rough from the outside, but turns into a gold mine when you walk in. Like the last guy said, if you DONT like black girls, dont go in. I do and this place kicks ass. Some of the best pole dancing i've ever seen! This girls are down to earth and cool. Not like the hustling coke heads you get in SC clubs. I wish I could remember names, but I remember Karma rockin my world during a lap dance. Only downer is it's beer/wine only. But the prices are good with good food too. Njoy :)

White Boy

posted on 12 April, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

This is a really nice stop along the highway. Mostly black

girls, but they are all 6 or better. A couple were 10's!

The bartender is also super hot, speaks french, very smart.

I'm guessing it's in a bad part of town from the security.

But felt good security was there. Very safe bar, where you

can chill and enjoy some of the best dancing I've seen in

awhile. The End Zone get's one dong up :)

OMG

posted on 4 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

eww

mm1

posted on 4 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

Trillz

posted on 1 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This club is great lots of pretty girls with nice thick and petite bodies. If u wanna see a small waist with a fat ass check this club out.

out of town

posted on 26 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

THIS PLACE REALLY SUCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!

Brian

posted on 21 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This is a ghetto club...the girls were high and drunk. Too many tattoos and colored hair!!!! Nothing sexy about this place.

Tye

posted on 18 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

a few fine petite girls, some voluptous girls and a couple of avg.

alexia

posted on 17 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

i really enjoy myself and so many changes have been made to improve the overall quality of the club its a must see!

Stizzy

posted on 14 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club is the joint very laid back positive atmosphere

Travis

posted on 18 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is the first strip bar I went into. I was very impressed and will go again.

Breeze

posted on 4 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

STRIPCLUB THAT DONT SELL DRINKS. LAP DANCES START AT $30. OWNER DOES'NT UNDERSTAND BUSINESS. HE NEEDS TO VISIT MAJIK CITY IN PORTSMOUTH

mike

posted on 18 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review