Pure Pleasure Reviews

2.6

68 Labrook Concourse #A

Richmond, Virginia 23224

XXXbeast

posted on 16 November, 2014
Joined 5 years ago
205 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Women are to skinny no variety just plain no ass no fits daddy rabbits is way better but if ur into skinny women go do it

richard95

posted on 5 September, 2014
Joined 10 years ago
319 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

In this club the girls are sweet, they'll sit and talk for hours without demanding money. I've spent a lot of time there. Sometimes getting dances sometimes just talking it's been great! The cover charge isn't bad: $10 (before 8) $20 (after). The drinks are cheap: $7.50ish. And the Dances are a bit pricey starting at $25 (topless) get the $50 though you'll not regret it. Either way, I love this club and go back every time I'm in Richmond Virginia.

crorkz matz

posted on 5 August, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

RmoagX This is one awesome article post.Really thank you!

Victor

posted on 20 January, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Nasty club. Girls are look like grandmas or tattoeed and nasty. Lapdances not worth it- they wont even touch you. Though the manager lady offered to take care of me for a 50 spot.

Jack

posted on 29 December, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Went here last night. Girls are real bad looking these days. They have all

gotten older. Prices were also higher. One of the dancers asked me to go

with her to the odc club. I went had a few shots and got a couple lap

dances there. They were full contact and cheaper then the club. Club itself

sucks ass but the after hours spot is good place for extras

Junior

posted on 25 November, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Went in the other day this place has gone downhill. The dj talks too much,

the quality of the girls has plummeted, and the managers are the worse.

One walks around like a bouncer in a fake motorcycle gang and the other is

a mother hen who is in everyone's business. Thumbs down

HAVE YOU SEEN BILLY

posted on 16 November, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

BILLY IS DODGING AND HIDING FROM MY ATTEMPTS TO SERVE HIM

WITH COURT PAPERS. HE AGREED TO PAY 22,000 IN A SETTLEMENT

AND THEN NEVER PAID. PUT HIS PHOTO ON A MILK BOX. BILLY IS

MISSING AND DODGING MY LAWYER.

Civil litigation was filed in Richmond Circuit Court

(CL10005172-00) against Pyliaris Corp., owner/operator of

Richmond area adult entertainment establishments, for

damages in the amount of $23, 605.75 which include unpaid

wages.

Alan Pearson

posted on 8 October, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Civil litigation was filed in Richmond Circuit Court (CL10005172-00) against Pyliaris Corp., owner/operator of Richmond area adult entertainment establishments, for damages in the amount of $23, 605.75 which include unpaid wages. All employees serving any subsidiary of Pyliaris Corp. at any point between May 2008-Sept. 2010 are urged to contact the law offices of Michael Gunlicks at (804) 355-9700 immediately. Pyliaris Corp. never paid me and he continues to dodge my attempts to serve him papers with a new lawsuit.

C Carnes

posted on 29 September, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place is a dump.

theman

posted on 23 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

what a cesspool as someone said, don't waste your time here

martin R.

posted on 17 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Ecstasy will take you bad, does extras it seems in the back room, ABC may be watching like Velvet

Kitana

posted on 23 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

last night was my first time back here in a long time and I must say some things had changed but overall the place was great. The new stage configuration got me when I walked in but I quickly realized that more people can see they girls that way. Food was delicious and drinks were cheap. I live in northern va and they try to make you pay 9 bucks for a beer up here. Nice change. I'll see everyone next week when I start dancing again. <3

rogerman

posted on 7 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

kian still look as bad as she did a while back, she needs to give it up

looks closed

posted on 16 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

good ridence this club sucked anyway

Dirty Dave

posted on 11 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Is this club even open, hardly anyone here