Mermaids Gentlemen's Club Reviews

3.4

1724 Potters Road

Virginia Beach, Virginia 23454

Colbys

posted on 18 October, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
63 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Not what it used to be. The lazy beer girls don't even walk over to you. Saturday night bad this place sucks.......LA'S or Minks is way better. Damn why did I waste my money

yanard12

posted on 20 September, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
133 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Great place if you like girls with severe dental issues.

Randy S.

posted on 4 June, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I'm sure that the caliber of the dancers varies from year to year, but I have been very impressed on my recent trips there. The girls look great, work the stage well, and are pretty nice IMO. Personally, I like the glowing neon look, the drinks are within reason, and the seating is fine. I usually have a great time here and can"t wait to go back.5 stars, (compared to what else I've found in the area.)

Tony A.

posted on 29 January, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Excelent service...great drinks and beautiful girls! The place is nice and small with a separate smoke launge which is great. Plenty of parking space. We had no problem leaving the car there. Because there were plenty of cabs waiting outside.

visitor from the UK

posted on 17 March, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

My friend and I were meeting after many years, we decided to check this place out for a drink. We stayed a few hours and it went fast; minimal damage to the pockets but it was well worth it! The girls were beautiful but I fell in love with nora, my buddy was drooling and says hes dying to go back. I will return from the UK soon ladies! not a 10 because this place wasn't nude not even topless BUT

one of the girls

posted on 4 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

best place in the area. great girls and good booze. and some insider info ask the girls cuz the do vip dances.

Kyra

posted on 28 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love this place. We have a wide variety of girls, whatever you like, we have her. We all work hard, and we all socialize....you never have to worry about sittin alone for too long lol. Right now we have the HOTTEST damn waitress Ive ever seen, and plenty of bangin dancers!

Ozie

posted on 13 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.7
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Very Good club. Worth another trip.

booby j

posted on 24 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

some dude

posted on 7 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The quality of girls in this place is amazing!

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page