Deja Vu Showgirls Lake City Reviews

3.7

14556 Bothell Way Northeast

Lake Forest Park, Washington 98155

Josh Wright

posted on 5 August, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3

I came to the club on Saturday night, July 22nd, I've been wanting to visit the club for quite a while since I last visited a few months ago. There were two girls I had been wanting to see, Wednesday and Ariel. Unfortunately, Wednesday wasn't there that night, but the lovely redhead Ariel was. She came to me and sat on my lap and we chatted for a few minutes before we went into the back for a couple lapdances.

After that, we came back out in the lobby and chatted a little bit more and watched a guy get lapdances on stage and get spanked with a bel t by the last dancer, funny thing was, it was that guy's bachelor party, so that made the night memorable lol. After chatting for a few more minutes, Ariel and I went into one of the VIP rooms for an hour and had fun time snuggling, cuddling and kissing each other. It reminded me of the things I really liked about her, she has a very cute bubbly personality, she loves being spanked, and she loves beards. She is an absolute sweetheart and she has become my #1 favorite dancer and I definitely want to see her again.

There were quite a few lovely girls there that, such as Nadya, Natalia, and a few other ladies who I can't remember their names and I apologize to them and whoever reads this. But there was one other lovely girl who also made my night a great night, and that was Rain. She was a very beautiful curvy African American woman who had one of the best big natural breasts I have felt. And like Ariel, she is a sweetheart! Needless to say, after a couple lapdances from her, there was no way I was leaving without spending some time with her in the VIP room. We went in for a half an hour and cuddled and rubbed each other up and even tickled each other a little bit, which was a lot of fun. My only regrets were I didn't spend more time with her and Ariel, but the club isn't going away anytime soon and I doubt they will either.

I did spend a ridiculous amount of money here that night, but you know what, it was worth every cent! I went through hell the last few months working long stressful hours and I felt that I deserved to reward myself and forget the stress and BS I deal with everyday and I indeed did that with the help of the lovely ladies at Deja Vu in Lake City Way, particularly Ariel and Rain!

felixnada

posted on 18 August, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is the most beautiful club in Seattle. It is clean, safe, and fun! The staff are amazing and helpful and they have the most beautiful dancers! I feel 100% comfortable going here with my friends for a girl's night!

williamr

posted on 15 March, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
80 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I have been here twice now. Once on a weekday and once on the weekend. The weekday was slow but there were a lot of girls. The weekend was steady with a decent amount of girls. I did go a bit early on the weekend. The girl are very attractive. I think I might have saw 3 unattractive girls between both visits. Everyone has different taste so that's fine. It's 20 dollars to get in. No alcohol in Washington state. Unlimited refills on juice. Waitress are not very attentive but I dont expect much in this kind of environment. 30 dollars for a vip dance. Every dance I had was good. These girls want to make money. The vip dance area is semi private. Its not bad. I have never done the champagne room deal and don't know the prices. I honestly have no desire to. You will have to look at a different review for the prices.I never noticed management when I was there which is good. Girls do push for dances but not too hard. I will go back when I get chance.

Tile

posted on 25 February, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Was shown a kick ass time by my friends at this spot,

really enjoyed myself

Freeboy

posted on 4 November, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I had a great time here. I was ready to give up on clubs after my experience at that shit hole in south Lake city. The club which starts with a P ripped me off so bad ( credit card ) that I had pretty much given up until I came in here. They treat me very well

Dan

posted on 29 June, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I've been coming here for years dancers come and

go the circle of life whatever but recently all of

my favorite girls are gone the whole grab my dick

to get me dancing is nice but let me sit down at

least and don't get me off and rip me off

I. Freely

posted on 29 June, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Have not been here for many months, and thought I'd give Sunday night a try. WOW!!! There were 12 maybe 15 dancers and some were just OK some I would never talk to, but 10 were just freeking gorgeous. Not much mileage which sucked but damn just to look at them I could almost blow - almost ;)

Kittens

posted on 16 June, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Just come to Kittens so we stop posting fake reviews.

BandidoCheeto

posted on 29 May, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Club is better now that the old honeys dancers are gone and there are fresh new faces.

Much Improved

posted on 26 May, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I must admit that this place is much improved in the last 3 months. Lots of young hot fresh faces. Mmm Mmm!

unbelievable

posted on 21 November, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Do not even bother going in early. They open at 11, I was there at 11. The guy at the desk let me in for free because no strippers had come in yet - wait, what?

I got a free drink, that was great, but the waitress was only female in the damn building. They made her clean the stage 4 times, I guess so I had something to look at. Then they started playing pornos and some deja vu advertising on the big screen TVs, so I left.

Really? Porn?

lame

posted on 7 November, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The only good lookin dancers don't do shit. The nasty lookin dancers hustle you with drinks. Why does anyone go here? Oh because they have some good lookin dancers who don't do shit. Lame club

ThisIsBullSheet

posted on 11 October, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I walked in tonight (Friday night). I sit down after paying 20 to get in. A stripper I didn't like sat down and said "hi". Two seconds later, waitress asks if I want to buy the stripper a drink. Ok fine whatever. I ask for a small drink. This is ten dollars. The waitress comes back with a small drink and 0 change. I ask for my 10$ change from my $20 bill. Waitress says "what", stripper says "what". Fucking ROBs. I will never go back.

Weedman420

posted on 19 August, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
187 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Only three girls. wtF . Just wasted my money. This location need to step on .

SC

posted on 23 March, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review
Previous Page123456789Next Page

Share This Page