Lusty Lady Reviews

2.0

1315 First Ave

Seattle, Washington 98101

fer ice

posted on 18 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Havana es hermosa tienen que verla ella es la mujer mas bella en pocas

palabras me encanta

Clive

posted on 8 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I agree with the website idea - would help us limeys a bit, and they could do with a bit of a cleanup. But we loved some of the dancers and their antics. Smashing ladies!

TomFrancisco

posted on 23 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I like the idea of this club, which fulfills some needs and is a real local institution. I don't live in Seattle but enjoyed myself there on a 2007 visit. I don't know if any needed improvements have been made since then. Moreover, I think the club could do better in marketing itself with a website where I and others who live outside the city could have a better idea what options are available to us there, before we show up, or decide to go somewhere else. Like the Lusty Lady in SFO. The peep show venue itself has enormous possibilities and I myself would like to see to some friendly catfights (with oil, jello, whipped cream, etc) there, at least in the private areas - if these still exist. For a start, how about a LL-Seattle website?

Jim

posted on 14 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Bubba

posted on 5 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Ugh. I went during the day and conclude the advertizing on the marqee ("All 10s!") is false. Expecting to see four 10s, as the cashier said that's who was working, and seeing three 5s, I was overcome with the desire to gouge out my eyes. One was a busty blond but had a bigger gut than I do. And is there a comfortable way to enter the booths when you see who else is coming and going? And they're dark. Don't touch anything for fear there's stuff everywhere. A CSI blacklight would no doubt make one cringe. Rather go to Pike's Market and lay on the sidewalk as for sure that will be cleaner.

royorbison

posted on 5 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Well obviously it's a peepshow. Frequented by frat dudes, immigrants, fat dudes, and, well, weird combinations of the above. There are some amazingly gorgeous girls who work here. Unfortunately, there are some average/pregnant/flabby/scarred girls who work here too and usually they're the ones who'll come up to your window, blocking your view down the stage of the hot hot ones.

The upside being, as long as one or more of the young smokin' ones are on duty, you couldn't spend more than $30 pumping quarters into the slot and pumping your dick to orgasm. Go and blow.

Steve

posted on 6 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The atmosphere is icky, but the dancers are beautiful, and the lighting is good so we can *see* how hot they are. It's amazingly inexpensive. As long as you can deal with touching yourself, it's the best bargain around.

asdf

posted on 13 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

ewwwwwwwwwwwww... .5 because there is a door to leave through

PAUL THIBAULT

posted on 6 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

The lusty is great u can show them and they can show u

Steve

posted on 15 October, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The dancers here range from ordinary to the hottest of the hot. The bright lighting shows off just how beautiful the hot ones are, but on the down side it also reveals shortcomings of the ones who aren't so beautiful. Fortunately there are always a few really fantastic dancers on duty. The price is great. The only down-sides are the glass that rules out any touching, and the general ickiness of the booths if the cleaning isn't kept up. If you don't mind having to do your own touching, it's the best choice in the area

Sethalic ious

posted on 6 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Piss