Rick's Reviews

3.5

11332 Lake City Way NE

Seattle, Washington 98125

Buy Generic Cialis

posted on 23 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

cialis line order

Sodo

posted on 3 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Dave

posted on 5 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Had a good time last night. Girls and hot and were willing to go a extra mile for $$$.

Chuck

posted on 6 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place hasn't changed much from two years ago. First visit since then and was happy with the results. Glad to see the prices for lap dances are still the same which tells me things are normal at this club. Good range of pricing anywhere from 15 to 50. Good quality and services from the girls as always.

Chris

posted on 13 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went in on Saturday and the place was packed barely an empty seat including in the VIP. Thought I wouldn't be able to get a seat as there were people lined up out the door. Almost too many hot ladies to choose from. The girls here give incredible service.

Ken

posted on 30 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This club's gone bad

clubgoer

posted on 23 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This place has really picked up despite what has been going on in the past year. Lot of new faces and girls from other clubs in the area. Still a hot spot.

Name

posted on 24 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Bob

posted on 26 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I had a wonderfully time, I love real big boobs and ass not the fake stuff! I like talking to someone with some sense too! Young is not my cup of tea and being loaded or high is a complete turn-off for me. I love the real stuff!! I precisely come for Robin only. Sweet gal,smells good,curvy, and will give you a happy ending! Big Boobies(real)turn me on "THE REAL DEAL" I highly recommend her, AWESOME

Kevin

posted on 24 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This club was not worth my money

matt

posted on 25 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

bob

posted on 23 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Bard or Brad

posted on 8 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

first timer to ricks

posted on 26 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

first timer to ricks and i got to say this dancer named ricky blonde big tits and ass she took good care of me. she really gets into it on dancing and the happy ending was the best.

Bubba

posted on 5 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Gizzelle = Hot, Sexy, great dancer, friendly, does 2 for $50 VIPs, but: due to her popularity, see the manager to request a VIP dance. Gizzelle will then come by and you'll be VERY HAPPY!

Tone: Sexy Asian gal who does good VIP dances.

Carrington: You ambushed me and wouldn't let me out of VIP unless I got a dance from you. What, pray tel, brought all that on?!?

Lela: Jeeze, I had just said Tone had worn me out and you set about upping her.

That said, I found the new Little Darlings downtown to be a better layout with newer and better furniture and slightly cheaper dances. No girls of Gizzelle's caliber but several good ones. And being unknown, it ain't crowded. A worthy alternative to Rick's.

Share This Page