Deja Vu Showgirls Seattle Reviews

3.7

1510 1st Avenue

Seattle, Washington 98101

Steph Z.

posted on 26 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

They steal from their disadvantaged workers. 80% of my money went to paying the house. It's a terrible and unjust place. If you go, be sure to slip the girls their money as clandestinely as possible.

AssnTits5

posted on 24 October, 2016
Joined 9 years ago
351 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

They steal from their disadvantaged workers. 80% of my money went to paying the house. It's a terrible and unjust place. If you go, be sure to slip the girls their money as clandestinely as possible.

marlonmoney12

posted on 22 September, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
63 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Brutal brutal brutal. No drinks, fat chicks, and super expensive. What a waste of time and money.

Cory L.

posted on 15 September, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Brutal brutal brutal. No drinks, fat chicks, and super expensive. What a waste of time and money.

Robert S.

posted on 13 June, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

What's going on with the strip clubs in Washington state?? No beer? No wine? No liquor? No food? Just soda pop??? And cover fees ? LAME..... My friends and I take our business down south to Portland. 1000 times better down there. Someone should try to pass a law here in Washington state already, so you guys can get your liquor license and start opening some decent strip clubs. Then I won't have to drive to Portland anymore. I won't step foot in a strip club up here to just drink Pepsi. How stupid. And pay a cover.

Christopher H.

posted on 26 May, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Just not a fun environment. The employees don't even look to enjoy it. The cover seems high, especially when we went in around 4pm i believe and it was still $20. No alcohol served per Washington state law. Great dancers. But that is only good thing about this place. The pictures lie. When you get in you feel like you are at a public golf course club house with the lights off.

harryharry

posted on 11 February, 2016
Joined 8 years ago
314 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best Club In Seattle! Had a Great time! Class Act Place for a Gentlemen's Club plus Recently Remodeled. Just make sure to bring at least 300.00 to 500.00 to spoil yourself! :-)

DexterRexter

posted on 27 January, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
100 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Worst establishment of any kind I've ever stepped foot in. The staff was downright rude and nasty with me. Who would ever enjoy being in that place I don't know or understand. Terrible experience

Ryan H.

posted on 25 January, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Worst establishment of any kind I've ever stepped foot in. The staff was downright rude and nasty with me. Who would ever enjoy being in that place I don't know or understand. Terrible experience

james1412

posted on 21 December, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
223 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

My visit was on a Sunday night and the energy of this place was pretty mellow. The location is right in downtown and walking distance to the hotel I was staying at so we figured why not check it out. It's fully nude, so there's no alcohol served, just unlimited soft drinks included with your $20 cover. The waitress wasn't the most prompt and didn't come around very much even though it was a slow night. There was a wider variety of girls here than at Little Darlings so I liked that, and they all smelled good lol.

felixnada

posted on 8 November, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1.5

I was talked into going to Deja Vu Showgirls because the line to the dance club we wanted to go was way too long. Who needs to write a detailed review on a strip club? You know what goes on here. If you don't, oh honey, bless you... I'm not one to body shame, but some of these women could use some upgraded body parts. However, they can't afford it because no one in Seattle tips! What the heck? We were the only ones tipping and the place was pretty full. We went up to ask someone how tipping worked in Seattle because we thought we were doing something wrong haha.$20 cover charge to get in and it doesn't matter who you are. Guess I need to remember that women only get VIP treatment and a free limo ride to the strip club when you're in Vegas. Sorry, but this strip club was boring and only fun because my friends boyfriend was cracking me up the entire time. Save your $$$

Luna L.

posted on 13 September, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Attractive and talented dancers who work hard. Seattle customers need to learn how to tip better because those girls don't get paid hourly. If you're in the front row you should be tipping the girl. If you're watching the girl you should be tipping her.

Kittens

posted on 16 June, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Just come to Kittens so we stop posting fake reviews.

igor34

posted on 16 May, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
212 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

O Stars if I could!!! I cannot even begin to give this place even one star!!!!! I am from Colorado which of course the employees had no clue, but here is my story. I walked in tried to find a seat (I am a female by the way) and went with my boyfriend. I sat down at a booth table and was rudely told I could not sit there. I kindly moved to another location in which I could feel the stares as if I were not welcome. I have been to many clubs in other states and have never been treated so rude. I took a hit from my e-cigarette in which I was unaware was not allowed in this so called establishment. An employee came up and told me not to do that, so I said okay. Then, he said in a very angry voice "if you do that again, I will kick you out of here!" I got up out of my seat and will never ever visit this place or even recommend it to anyone I know, I will tell them to stay clear of this place!!! Absolute rudeness and nonprofessional! Not a very classy place for sure!

Weedman420

posted on 23 January, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
187 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went here on an early Tuesday evening, they charge a $5 cover, plus a $10 bottomless soda fee, so it's $15 to get in. In Seattle they do not serve alcohol in strip clubs, which means there is no bar, which gives the place a somewhat impersonal feel. The club itself is pretty nice. They only had two girls working but they were both good looking and friendly.

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page