Centerfolds Reviews

3.3

8517 15th Avenue Northwest

Seattle, Washington 98117

Tile

posted on 25 February, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Was shown a kick ass time by my friends at this spot, really

enjoyed myself

confused

posted on 20 December, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Where's the beef, oh I mean the girls or anything for that matter of fact

No Good

posted on 1 December, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

One or two dancers do not make a club. Must be the worst club in the Seattle area

Holmes

posted on 14 November, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Dont waste your time with this place,Mark ( the owner ) is a waste of a human being and all the good girls are at Pandoras

XXXbeast

posted on 23 February, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
205 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2

My GF and I went on Valentine's night. We got there - well technically it was 2/15 when we got there - ha, as we got there Saturday night .. about 12:30am (so really..Sunday morning...anyhow...)There wasn't much of anything to say about this place. I've been to other clubs myself where, after a certain time at night - they'll wave the cover fee. Not the case here, and not a big deal if the experience was pleasurable. We paid $10 ($5 per person) and well, there was only 1 dancer. When we arrived, there was no one at all, we sat there like dummies for 5 minutes until the dancer came out and did her routine. After her routine was over - it was back to us sitting like dummies - ha ha. Eventually the dance came over to talk to us and while she was lovely and seemed like a nice gal - just having one gal at the place really didn't hold much interest for us. We ended up going to Stallions right next door where they had male dancers. Heck, at least let my GF have some fun, right? ha. To Centerfolds/Stallion's credit - they didn't try to charge as a separate cover charge when transitioning from one place to the other. Oddly enough, Stallions had a few male dancers - although one of the dancers looked sooo young, it actually felt awkward, ha ha.Anyhow, really don't see ourselves ever going back to Centerfolds again. There really was not one compelling reason to inspire us to go back.

Jay B.

posted on 12 January, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
2

This is by far the worst strip club I've been to; by the end of the night, I was remixing Drake by singing "looking for the bottom, now we here" LOL. I have to be honest; my friends and I were looking for the worst strip club we could find because we went to "Sands" which was supposed to be one of the better strip clubs in the area (also terrible). That said, we HAD to see what made this place even worse. Well, we saw it LOL. First, there were some pretty obnoxious other patrons (one of which threw up all over the floor; she had just been over on the male side throwing up). Second, there were only 3 girls working on a FRIDAY night; the one decently cute one was being hogged by a group of guys; I've never really been in a strip club and had to "wait my turn". That girl tried to initially overcharge me for a dance (quoted me 30 when it is 20 for a dance). Later in the night, she accepted 20 for a dance and tried to short me on the song. Yeah, if you want to "look for the bottom", here it is.

Quiet Guy

posted on 20 December, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This is quiet club. I have never seen more that 3-4 dancers working there. If you want a club with lots of girls doing stage shows, go elsewhere. This is a club that is primarily for lap dances.

The gals are very nice and you will have a great time if you are willing to take whomever is available.

April is a favorite of mine. I have also had a decent time with Devon & Nova.

Anon

posted on 19 November, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Gave this place another shot, thinking that the construction would be completed. I was wrong. The good points: Mason and April are still there giving great dances and the dance area is very private.

The bad: The building is NOT HEATED AT ALL. The dancers were freezing and didn't undress on stage (can't blame them). With all the work, it's still a dump and the bathroom beyond disgusting.

Bear

posted on 13 April, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Recently visited, the 2 fat girls there didn't do any dancing onstage, the place looks OK inside now. I won't be back there until they get some talent.

Working were Nova and some chubby black girl.

They hung out in the dressing room the entire time I was there {45 mins}

steve

posted on 6 November, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Amazing club my favs are chris ,isha and twyla very nice girls eaisy

to talk to and very nice private dancing

Actual Customer

posted on 8 June, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Derek (below review) sounds like a shill for Pandoras. Have some class man!

Derek

posted on 7 June, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I finally checked this place out. Horrible dump. Whoever gave this place a license and allowed them to call this hole a club should be shot. There were a few girls working, but they should really consider going to a better club if they want to make any money this year. Or maybe they were the rejects from those other clubs and they have to work there. I feel really bad for them, maybe another profession would be wise. Im going back to Pandoras, that place rocks!!!! Fine, fine ladies!!!

jason

posted on 27 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I will never return to this club ever. I got a blowjob from one of the girls and got a bad rash.

larry1

posted on 19 December, 2011
Joined 7 years ago
303 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Male strippers in Seattle are on the endangered species list as of.... 5 years ago. In fact, Centerfolds was the very last club for ladies to check out some wieners. With our media so inundated with harmful and sexist stereotypes, having such powerful, hunky male strippers was invaluable for girls night out.It would be a shame for Seattle to continue to go with out a male strip club -- a platform for some of today's best birthday, bachelorette and divorce parties!And in a nation plagued by Guidos, 30k millionaires and a veritable push-pull of what it means to be a man, the male strippers of Centerfolds are a welcome beacon of hope.Please sign the petition below to bring back the wieners!1._Morgan L.__________2.___________________3.___________________4.___________________5.___________________6.___________________7.___________________8.___________________9.___________________10.___________________11.___________________12.___________________13.___________________14.___________________15.___________________

drizzydre

posted on 20 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

love it every time i come in i get treated like a king i go at least 2 times a week and only had one time that i didnt enjoy myself. im a very social person and these girls tend to have a good ability to keep me there until close lol.

Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page