Little Darlings Reviews

3.2

2027 Westlake Avenue

Seattle, Washington 98121

Kittens

posted on 16 June, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Just come to Kittens so we stop posting fake reviews.

Weedman420

posted on 3 February, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
187 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Friendly hostesses, and their DJ, Ryan, does a great job at setting a mellow and sensual atmosphere with the music and lighting. (I hate clubs that overuse dizzying and nauseating lighting.) All in all, a fun way to spend an evening.

maxxy1

posted on 15 October, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
317 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

They got a little bit of everything! Black, white, Mexican, fat, small... EVERYTHING! One girl didn't get any money and went into a VIP room and cried... Made me feel badx But it's whatever!

fuckery12

posted on 11 June, 2013
Joined 8 years ago
316 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is one of the nicer low key clubs. I can't really have any colleagues see new go into the club for my daily vip room with Lacey J. She is beautiful and very easy to talk to she also gives me the best hour of my day. I like a couple other girls as well like Claire, Arianna, and Ginger, but only when my tall, curvy, long blonde favorite is not there.

G

posted on 8 December, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Nice club. Great selection of pretty girls. Tiger has an increbible tight tone body and amazing private dance time :)

bill

posted on 7 August, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

jjjkll;hgf

ESTEBAN

posted on 2 August, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I've visited a long time ago, but I'd return if there were some young blondes. Are any still working there. My all time favorite was Gina, but once she left i haven't returned only once in awhile. All my favs seem to to retired, quit or moved somewhere.

vkg

posted on 24 June, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

richard95

posted on 19 June, 2012
Joined 8 years ago
319 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Last night i went to a strip club for the first time. I went in not knowing what to expect but the only image of dirty girls that are all slutty and nasty, but to my surprise it was nothing like that. This is a clean place and all the girls are beautiful, sexy and professional. They have incredible talent and i strongly suggest this for anyone who is going for the first time, or going regularly..you will not get bored!

Alex D.

posted on 19 June, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Of the strip-clubs I have been to, this one seemed to be on the better side. most of chicks over here are better than average looking and quite a few are nice dancers as well. We were new to Seattle and wanted to do something fun. We got drunk and decided to go here. And a good one! We had fun the whole night. They have entry fee of $10 and $10 for drinks (non-alcoholic of-course). And private dances are $20 each song.Monica, Red and Claire are by far the best dancers. Monica is one of the hottest one! Go see her and enjoy.

Franklyn

posted on 15 May, 2012
Joined 7 years ago
282 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
1

Of the two clubs in Downtown Seattle that I have been to I enjoy Showgirls other this one . The private rooms are small booths with cloth sheets , most are stain-free . The club its in a nice small club the girls are nice and most a good looking . The stage is small with not great lighting . The only plus is if you have a hotel room key the cost is 10 not 20 bucks . I can drink 10 dollars of 7-up on any good night .

Business Guy

posted on 25 November, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

This club has the hottest girls of any club I've been into in Seattle. I travel here frequently (usually twice a month or so) and have been to all the clubs in the downtown area. The girls are younger, more enthusiastic, not jaded or anything. They will actually sit with you and have a good time instead of standing around looking bored. I always do the half hour vip but I wish they had liquor.

EVO driver

posted on 17 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

came here last night.... so many fuckin women!!!! got a grip of dances from the chic said she was new cat or something. so fuckin hot! can i take you home mami?

Toggle

posted on 7 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Was here recently, had to fight off the first few waves of upsell girls to leave me alone for like 30-45 mins. Once I could finally watch the stage for a minute, I spotted several young cuties. Several not so cute, not so young, and some that should lose 20-30 pounds. I did a few private dances with this thick blonde, then went home. I had fun, just not much.

adamrod

posted on 5 September, 2011
Joined 6 years ago
274 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

kellie is amazing! OMG easily the hottest girl in there. watch out for her stage - best show in town

Previous Page123456Next Page

Share This Page