Dancing Bare Reviews

3.7

10338 Aurora Avenue North

Seattle, Washington 98133

fisherdex1

posted on 8 July, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
75 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3

I went in there on weekday in the early evening. I got a lap dance from a cute gal that went by the name Ocean. She was the only one there. She charged me $30 for a lap dance. It felt really good.

Tile

posted on 25 February, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Was shown a kick ass time by my friends at this spot, really

enjoyed myself

Kittens

posted on 16 June, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Just come to Kittens so we stop posting fake reviews.

richard95

posted on 21 July, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
319 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Okay where do I start this place is the grimiest place I think I've ever been to. You walk into this small run down covered in dust porn shop with some mutant looking chick sitting at the counter which is the daughter of the owner of the place Jerry, who looks like a cross between your typical creepy old dude and a full blown rapist who cuts people open and uses there skin as lamp shades. Moving along so you walk inside and the place is just as run down raunchy and completely empty as the porn shop. The girls are always so cracked out they can barely dance. All of them openly use drugs in the restroom which you can go in there and find a bucket full of needles at any given time. If you are looking for a place to get a cheap blow job or even to have sex this is your spot those girls are prostitutes and will do anything for a dollar.P.S- The DJing is horrible they play there songs off youtube.

Jon

posted on 6 July, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I really like the Dancing Bare they always have good looking girls with the

exception of a couple ugly ones I guess like any club. This is a smaller locally

owned club so not quite as fancy as Dreamgirls or Ricks but they r not going to

charge you $20 for a soda like those clubs, it's $10 to get in and they give you 2

free sodas. Im coming back for you Havana!! Your dances are the best!!!

joseph1k

posted on 14 January, 2012
Joined 9 years ago
337 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
2

OK, full disclosure. I went at 0145 on a Wednesday night. It is kinda smallish on the inside and kinda seedy. There are couches on one side of the stage and folding tables and chairs on the side nearest to the door. The ladies are really friendly and some are aggressive in a good way. I kinda rebuffed them all not wanting to get tied down to one and miss other opportunities. One cute girl sat down and told me her whole sad life's story. Despite uncomfortable silences, she was planted there. While she was dancing, a few of the other girls came over and made me wish I had not made a connection with "the sad stripper". There is a back area "the VIP" room where they do the private dances. They start at $30 and is a basic clothed grind. There were implications that more was possible, but I wasn't interested. The women at 2AM may not be their "A" team, but were very cute and nice. It was a little chaotic like the strippers were in charge, which was different than most places. My stripper went and (set up) played the song before she danced for me. They do not sell alcohol, so they dance nude. Hence "Dancing Bare". These may not be the most beautiful women you will ever see in your life, but they are very sexy and nice to be around. There is a $10 cover, which also gets you a non-alcoholic drink served in a Styrofoam cup. Prime Time is 8-12 they tell me. I would probably go back.

Old Dancers

posted on 10 November, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

To Charles who inquired about Asian 'girls' Noi, Twai, and Cindy (who's Eastern Indian btw): I worked with these dancers FIFTEEN years ago at New Players in Lakewood. They were in their late forties to fifties then and looking worse for the wear. They did were NOT aging well. I doubt they could get hired at ANY club in the area despite the predominance of older career dancers in local clubs.

To whoever else keeps asking about the whereabouts of these women, give up,move on, and look for some new talent.

charles

posted on 21 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

are there any asian ladies here named noy or rose or mexican named cindy sunny

JimmyC

posted on 23 July, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Not bad for entering through a porn shop. Improved with a second stage and a couple soft chairs/couch near stage. Dividers in dace area give some privacy. Have heard extras are possible...YMMV A couple girls have left for Pandora's, but the few times I've been there and from what I hear, business is slowish.

AssnTits5

posted on 18 July, 2011
Joined 9 years ago
351 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place rocks if you like hot girls great tits and amazing ass then this is the place for you! You could call it home the service and the girls are great! DANCING BARE WILL SET YOU FREE!!!

harryharry

posted on 3 June, 2011
Joined 8 years ago
314 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Yeah the place needs work: better cooling, seating, entrance. But they are in the process of remodeling: an added stage, removing the porn shop area. The good news is that they are nice people, it's a casual atmosphere, the dancers are nice & most are a 7 or higher. The cover is only $10 & it includes a drink. I go Friday evenings mostly, & have always been satisfied. My favorite is Brittany, a great looking petite blonde. She is very nice, honest, & FEELS great! She is there several nights. She's been my favorite for 6 months guys! It's not a fancy place, but they are working to improve it. Give it a shot & stay long enough to see several gals.

yomamma

posted on 13 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

joe

posted on 22 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

was in there friday and it was packed with people and there were more than enough girls to go around cant wait till next payday i will be back thanks for the fantastic time

testingthewaters

posted on 28 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

When I went in November, one entered it through a porn store. Poor parking in the area. The VIP room was completely open to all to see. Four dancers were present, two were passable, one was almost hot, and one was ancient. All the dancers seemed willing to please, but the setting reminded me of a frat house laid out for a strip show. I doubt I will go back.

stranger

posted on 26 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Yet again I have been satisfied. It is christmas and there was 7 girls working. I loved the atmosphere. I felt so warm and comfortable. Thank you ladies at the dancing bare I will return!

Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page