Pandora's Adult Cabaret Reviews

2.5

8914 Lake City Way Northeast

Seattle, Washington 98115

aroundtheblock

posted on 21 July, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.7
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
5

Place is falling fast.. Used to the the place however the only good crew left is the day crew. Nights are lame during the week and weekends are just as bad. Things are so slow apparently that money must be getting tight as they raised drink prices. . Dancers would rather chat in the back then be out and approachable or they sit and BS with each other like a flock of birds and a lot have GPS. To bad as this place was fun hope they turn back around.

Ladies man

posted on 25 May, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Always a great time at Pandora's

SiaadTheMan

posted on 30 January, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
3

Nothing I found too great about this place.. you can get FS but the pickings seem to be bottom of the barrel. Not gonna trust any of these ladies w/o protection. Felt like it was a waste of my time and money. Music wasn't bad though I'll give the place that.

A_nony_mouse

posted on 1 June, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Cheap cover, lots of dancers. Most I would never fap to their pix. Some are cute and make me pre-cum but want $$$$ for a smile. Go rich or go home. Damn some hotties here tho

Mike

posted on 17 December, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.7
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
1

No food and no booze here. Go during the dayshift. Most will fuck you . They are Carrington, Monse, Mercedes, Unique, Diamond, Princess, Nicole, Nova , Naomi and Cream. Condoms are not required, just tell them if you do not want a condom. Flat rates vary from $150-$200.

:(

posted on 13 September, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

If you want grade A herpes this the place to go. The girls just as cheap and two timing as the owners. Im sure the health department will shut them down soon when they find the mold from the leaking roof or none working bathrooms or the layers of bodily fluids or broken glass in the vip that has never been properly clean. This place is disgusting. Its like a breeding cesspool. Joe rather buy corvettes and pills. At least frank knew how to treat his girls.

boobyhunter

posted on 7 September, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
1 review posted
Overall Rating3.7
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3

So I decided to check this place out during a weekday. I've been here on a weekend night, but like all the strip clubs in the area, it was pretty packed. Despite the fact it's packed on the weekend, I still had a good time. The weekday shift is much more fun and relaxed. Girls are more chill and actually take the time to chat a bit. I also like the fact that Pandora's doesn't have the omnipresent "clipboard guy" that you see at the 'Vu clubs. Definitely kills the mood while you're getting a lap dance. I will definitely be back here though. Girls are very friendly and I like the atmosphere.

Bobby

posted on 25 August, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4

I have been goin here for a long long time. This is by far the best club in town for fs. My favorites are Nova, Devious, Diamond and Monse. I have barebacked Monse in the Club. Nova and Diamond will do bbfs outside of the club.

BustedKnut

posted on 4 August, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3

No food or booze. I only go during the day. There will be some older gals with boltons or some thicker gals. I just go to get a blowjob or to fuck in the vip. Just let the dancer know what you are looking for. Never pay more than 150.

Happy Endings

posted on 17 May, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3

There were some thicker dancers on the day shift. Looks were avg. Service is superior. If you are looking to get your pole riden or blown, this is the place. This place is really dark inside, for a reason.

Toni

posted on 4 May, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
5

Been coming here for years now. Things always getting better. Not a 4 Million $ club but the girls and the people that work here are priceless. Well rounded girl quality, something for everyone. Great staff.

This club has the distinction of having the most Trolls per visitor than any other club in town. That should tell you something. Always a great vibe here,ALWAYS!

McKinny

posted on 1 May, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
2 reviews posted
Overall Rating0.5
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

it was not a good experience for me here

Tommy

posted on 5 March, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Went in and was surprised that it was so run down, leaky roof that drips on you, sticky carpets, ect ect. I read on the board about kittens so I gave it a try and was surprise that there was 60 girls on the floor and that I could actually keep dry

FBI, NSA, CIA, DEA

posted on 5 March, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Let the investigation begin, rip em apart

Wow

posted on 29 February, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

IMPORTANT NOTICE!

This club's comment board has been closed due to numerous terms of service violations.

The person or people responsible for the posts within are currently under criminal investigation.

SCL administration