Kittens Cabaret Reviews

4.3

5800 4th Ave S

Seattle, Washington 98108

Sean

posted on 29 November, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

There has to be 100 girls on a Friday or Saturday night. It's impossible to see all the dancers go on stage. I popped in yesterday to see an ATF and there were 25-30 dancers (by my count) and it wasn't even 6 o'clock. Great club.

Mike

posted on 18 August, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The vibe in the past year has changed for the better at Kittens. Whatever they're doing I hope they keep it up!

Bubba

posted on 13 August, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.1
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Looks like Kittens is still doing their own reviews. Most of the girls that work here are the rejects from all the other clubs in town. Nasty place if you're looking to bust a nut for a few bucks. If the girl doesn't give full service she doesn't work here.

GirlsGirlsGirls

posted on 3 August, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

If you're looking for all the strippers in Seattle they're working at kittens. I've never seen this many dancers in one place since the talent's west days. They have the best priced rooms and the best girls working.

billjones

posted on 1 August, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I've visited Kittens over the years and have to say it's grown by leaps and bounds in recent months. I visited Friday night and couldn't believe there was a line at the door. When I walked in there were wall to wall people. I lost count of how many dancers there were. A good guesstimate would be 70. Great club. I'm happy it's doing well.

Tick

posted on 25 April, 2017
Joined 8 months ago
1 review posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I am glad I made the switch to here.One of my favorite girls came to work this club from another club out north and I followed her here. I feel there is more privacy than where she was at and I feel more comfortable here

Matt

posted on 15 March, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Finally tried this place after driving by so many times. My biggest complaint was parking. They had a huge parking lot and I still ended up down the road. The girls were hot and they had two stages they danced on. Based on the private vips and how hot the dancers were I will definitely go back.

HighRollerBigDaddy

posted on 6 March, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4

I was happy to finally be back in town to go to the only strip club in Seattle that has a bar next door. The place was ordinary but when I came in I was greeted by a number of friendly beauties. The best was DUCATI who had an awesome Fetish and Dom themed show. She was really friendly and her show...woo boy! Speechless!

Steve

posted on 6 March, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I've been away from the clubs lately and decided to make the rounds. Right now kittens is at the top of my list. Tried several dancers in the vip but Dakota was the friendliest and even more so in the private rooms. Great club.

joe

posted on 23 February, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.6
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

this club is in desperation mode. managers telling callers that a dancer is there when they are not. multiple dancers pouncing on a customer within seconds after entering the club.

sad state of affairs here. don't waste your time or money

Freddy11

posted on 26 December, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I had the greatest experience of my life here. I party until I couldn't party anymore. Great strippers and a great time

Mightynick

posted on 22 December, 2016
Joined 12 months ago
1 review posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Ive been coming here for about a year and have seen it grow and grow. I came in about 11pm on a wed and I would say just shy of 40 girls on the floor, wide variety of them, some were 10s and others were 4s. overall pretty good ones

Fman

posted on 21 December, 2016
Joined 12 months ago
1 review posted
Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Came in on Tuesday night and saw the most amazing show that I've seen for awhile in these clubs. One stage on girl on girl show while the other had a girl that could contort in all sorts of shapes, I counted about 38 girls roaming around most of them were hot and worth the time

Teddy11

posted on 7 December, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
1 review posted
Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

I brought in a party into this place and they took very good care of us, the dancers were incredible and the management was extremely helpful with setting up everything

RogerA

posted on 10 November, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I visited a few times. Twice at night and 4 times during the week days. Days were more my cup of tea. More attention

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page