Kittens Cabaret Reviews

4.2

5800 4th Ave S

Seattle, Washington 98108

BIGD69

posted on 17 January, 2019
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Clean club and the door and drink charges are fair. The club has a great feel to it with lot's of ladies. Will return.

Dayandnight

posted on 27 December, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Talents West is back! If are less than 90 -100 girls on weekend nights I'd be surprised. Last weekend was much better than my mid summer visit. Almost too many dancers to choose from now.

Dave

posted on 20 December, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3

I went in the daytime and had a fantastic experience a black girl named Indy. She talked me into a private dance and was completely naked the whole time. She bent over and spread herself and let me do whatever I wanted. Definitely coming back to see her. Well worth the $200

SexItUp

posted on 3 December, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Mila gave me a naught dance. She's much older! Has big saggy tits! She let me fuck her for a couple hundred dollars! She does Out Calls Visits! That's how I met her not too long ago! She told me she's a manager at Kittens and she dances there to! I didn't believe her until I saw her get naked in the club! I loved how she sucked my dick! And I love how she Fucks Me! I'd see her again in a heart beat! Love you Mila!

GOAT

posted on 24 October, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.7
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Management of this place must be writing their own reviews. It's nowhere near all the five points that were given below. Places is basically a warehouse that's been converted over and crappy seats added for the general area. Private area is OK can be a little crowded and VIP room is where the action is but be careful of the girls up charges. The place is full especially on busy nights after 10. That said there's a lot of girls here that are of the larger size, the there's the group that needs to sober up or butter faces and then lastly there's the ones that are good solid 7/8. However all those girls are usually servicing their regulars so you have to get lucky to get them and be ok with the other guys smellseconds. That all said it is the best one in this area and gets a bunch of talent passing through the place.

Jeff80

posted on 18 September, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Club is clean and maintained well. Good variety during the day. Girls are friendly not rude or pushy. I've been to other places and was disappointed by the lack of dancers.

SiaadTheMan

posted on 30 January, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

There's lots for me to like here. I gave the cover 4.5 because if you get there before 6:30pm the cover is free you only have to pay $5 for the drink. They have a wide variety of girls, many good dancers too. They'll spend their time chatting with you and show you an even better time in the back.. I recommend AK, Kokopelli, Nessa, or Jayden

Chris

posted on 23 January, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best time is during my lunch brake during the week. A couple sweet girls there besides some older black girl who runs to you when you step inside which is always a buzz kill when she's done this 3 times and offered $200 until I'm done. No way.

Sean

posted on 29 November, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

There has to be 100 girls on a Friday or Saturday night. It's impossible to see all the dancers go on stage. I popped in yesterday to see an ATF and there were 25-30 dancers (by my count) and it wasn't even 6 o'clock. Great club.

Mike

posted on 18 August, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The vibe in the past year has changed for the better at Kittens. Whatever they're doing I hope they keep it up!

Bubba

posted on 13 August, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.1
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Looks like Kittens is still doing their own reviews. Most of the girls that work here are the rejects from all the other clubs in town. Nasty place if you're looking to bust a nut for a few bucks. If the girl doesn't give full service she doesn't work here.

GirlsGirlsGirls

posted on 3 August, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

If you're looking for all the strippers in Seattle they're working at kittens. I've never seen this many dancers in one place since the talent's west days. They have the best priced rooms and the best girls working.

billjones

posted on 1 August, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I've visited Kittens over the years and have to say it's grown by leaps and bounds in recent months. I visited Friday night and couldn't believe there was a line at the door. When I walked in there were wall to wall people. I lost count of how many dancers there were. A good guesstimate would be 70. Great club. I'm happy it's doing well.

Tick

posted on 25 April, 2017
Joined 2 years ago
1 review posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I am glad I made the switch to here.One of my favorite girls came to work this club from another club out north and I followed her here. I feel there is more privacy than where she was at and I feel more comfortable here

Matt

posted on 15 March, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Finally tried this place after driving by so many times. My biggest complaint was parking. They had a huge parking lot and I still ended up down the road. The girls were hot and they had two stages they danced on. Based on the private vips and how hot the dancers were I will definitely go back.