Deja Vu Showgirls Spokane Reviews

3.9

8722 East Sprague Avenue

Spokane, Washington 99212

billtheguy12

posted on 11 December, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
144 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
0.5

If I could rate no stars I would.. was having a good time tell one dancer was ungrateful and treated us very rudely. We tipped all of the dancers whithin our balance and then backed away from the stage to relax and possibly get a dance. She accused us of being cheap and not tipping even though we did and at that moment weren't close to the stage. This is the worst experience I've ever had at a club in my whole life. Other dancers were nice and friendly but when we politely declined her dance offer she got hostile and ruined our whole night. DO NOT GO HERE GO TO STATELINE OR A DIFFERENT CLUB!

XhXeXy

posted on 8 February, 2016
Joined 8 years ago
330 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1

Strip club? Haha! More like heroin brothel... Management knows about it, and not only lets it continue but helps the dealers with dropping and picking up. I have been in stairwells that are classier than the Spokane deja vu.

larry1

posted on 9 June, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
303 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1

"That's how you tip."Seriously? So you have one of your co-workers throw $10 in ones at the beginning of your dance, then not even bother walking over to our side of the stage to entertain us, smile or make eye contact so you can actually get more tips? Then you're going to tell me and 2 other people who were nice enough to drop a few dollars in the beginning, "That's how you tip?" While pointing at what you're co-worker's dropped you. Way to represent. You should get probably get an attitude adjustment so you can buy better nipple rings.I wish I could give no stars instead of one star.

ryan123

posted on 26 March, 2015
Joined 9 years ago
345 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I've heard a lot of negative things about this club, so I was hesitant to check it out. But I'm glad I did! The place is super clean, I don't know why people are saying its dirty. I went in on the weekend, and came back for st patties day! All the girls I saw were beautiful and so nice and friendly and amazing dancers! None of them tried to do anything dirty with me or my friends. This place has changed a lot in the past year and it is definitely for the better! Don't be afraid to stop by, check it out! No bar :( but there is one connected to the building and then one on the other side of the street! And both have drink specials for customers coming from the club!!

Nic

posted on 31 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I went on sat night, lots of amazing women dancing for it being Halloween.

Walking in the beautiful Elizabeth was dancing, very talented and very

personable. Then Cat stepped up and blew my mind away dancing to

Coheed and Cambria.. Intotal I spent 8 dances with them and it was worth

every penny. Closing the night I got a dance from the two sexiest dancers

in theplace, Cheyanne and Angel.Goodtimes

secretlover10

posted on 31 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I LOVE this club. The girls are amazing and SO beautiful. They really know how to take care of their customers.

Steven

posted on 1 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I was in with my friends on Tuesday night and had a blast!! so

many hot girls and the DJ was so funny! I cant wait to go back

THIS PLACE KICKS ASS !!

stephandmike

posted on 28 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

My boyfriend and I came into the club on a tuesday night a few weeks ago and saw Ashton Moore perform. She was gorgeous. We both also received dances from two lovely ladies who I believe their names were Elizabeth and Nikki. (I hope I got the second name correct). I couldn't believe how nice and sexy these women were. They showed actual interest in their customers which is a plus considering there was also one dancer there who was very rude to us so every time she went on stage we would walk away. Just a piece of advice for her: you want to make more money? Try not to be such a snob about your work. Even though you strip there is still an air of professionalism that needs to be there and calling other dancers sluts isn't the way to do it. Thanks so much to the other ladies who showed us a good time! Next time we come to Spokane we will definately be back to spend our money on you!

rainbow is better

posted on 14 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

jay

posted on 6 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Lee

posted on 15 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Top Five of the last 15 years that I have been going to this club

5-Kelly

4-Tori

2-Harley

2-Harmoney

1-Corey

yeahyeahyeah

posted on 20 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Harmony and Autumn made for a very hot afternnoon!

josh

posted on 26 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I went for my first time on friday and there was a girl a name of autum i believe and she was really good and very sexy and cause of her i plan on goin back and hope she is there damn she looked good

John

posted on 19 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I had a great time! Does anyone know if star still dances there?

manager

posted on 30 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

nathan... about artie i heard he passed away, tessa does still work off and on, willow however stoped working here around the hollidays last year, and heather is still around too

Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page