Deja Vu Showgirls Spokane Reviews

4.0

8722 East Sprague Avenue

Spokane, Washington 99212

adamrod

posted on 12 December, 2016
Joined 6 years ago
274 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

If I could rate no stars I would.. was having a good time tell one dancer was ungrateful and treated us very rudely. We tipped all of the dancers whithin our balance and then backed away from the stage to relax and possibly get a dance. She accused us of being cheap and not tipping even though we did and at that moment weren't close to the stage. This is the worst experience I've ever had at a club in my whole life. Other dancers were nice and friendly but when we politely declined her dance offer she got hostile and ruined our whole night. DO NOT GO HERE GO TO STATELINE OR A DIFFERENT CLUB!

XXXbeast

posted on 19 April, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
205 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

My husband and I visited this club Sunday afternoon and got the whole place to ourselves. It was amazing. The staff was great and the girls (Verona and Dahlia) were beautiful and very friendly. We will definitely be going back again and again.

timmykilla

posted on 23 March, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
129 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I've heard a lot of negative things about this club, so I was hesitant to check it out. But I'm glad I did! The place is super clean, I don't know why people are saying its dirty. I went in on the weekend, and came back for st patties day! All the girls I saw were beautiful and so nice and friendly and amazing dancers! None of them tried to do anything dirty with me or my friends. This place has changed a lot in the past year and it is definitely for the better! Don't be afraid to stop by, check it out! No bar :( but there is one connected to the building and then one on the other side of the street! And both have drink specials for customers coming from the club!!

AssnTits5

posted on 5 March, 2012
Joined 9 years ago
351 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1

This club is not in the best neighborhood and is not the cleanest. I got charged $15.00 as a cover and that included a bottomless soft drink. There was one stage and the dancers would approach the customers for a dance in the VIP room. The dancers got naked on the stage, but not in the VIP area. The dances were $20.00 each and sometimes they would have a 3 for 1 or a 2 for 1. As soon as I got in the door, Heather hustled me for a 3 for 1 and just after that, I got approached by Riley. Neither were special. After I sat down again, Jasmine came over. Very beautiful with a long straight nose. I got two dances from her and then went into the Champagne room for 15 minutes at $100.00. She gave great dances, but there was very little mutual touching and she pointed out the camera location. I would go back and have a dance with her if I was in town again.

terry

posted on 4 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

well this was the rist time i have ever been to a club and i really lover it the spokane ladies are all very nice and sweet. i did finf one above all her name i think was chloe she was more my age so i could talk to here better.i think she us a very good dance will be comming back soon and i hope she is working. I have one question i seen one lady dance very prity but she didnt strip all the way why is that. i thoght this was a strip club. but other then that i give your ladies a 10 + i will make sure i tell all my friends about your club in spokane.

gregory

posted on 5 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

wow i went in on dayshift a couple days ago..... man let me tell you this place has changed for the better i could understand the dj, he was playing great music and the girls were beutiful!!!! and had great peronality to them i will be going back there as soon as possible!!!

Lyle

posted on 2 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

WOW! what a turn around for this club, The quality of the dancers is amazing. but it needs a lil' remodeling inside though.....doing a good job guys....I'll be back with more friends for sure....The last time I was there the manager and his staffs are awsome!

z

posted on 27 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review
Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page