Deja Vu Showgirls Tacoma Reviews

3.7

8920 South Tacoma Way

Tacoma, Washington 98499

Colbys

posted on 21 October, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
62 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
1

They steal from their disadvantaged workers. 80% of my money went to paying the house. It's a terrible and unjust place. If you go, be sure to slip the girls their money as clandestinely as possible.

stripforme123

posted on 12 September, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
64 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Brutal brutal brutal. No drinks, fat chicks, and super expensive. What a waste of time and money.

Weedman420

posted on 25 December, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
187 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
4.5

My visit was on a Sunday night and the energy of this place was pretty mellow. The location is right in downtown and walking distance to the hotel I was staying at so we figured why not check it out. It's fully nude, so there's no alcohol served, just unlimited soft drinks included with your $20 cover. The waitress wasn't the most prompt and didn't come around very much even though it was a slow night. There was a wider variety of girls here than at Little Darlings so I liked that, and they all smelled good lol.

DexterRexter

posted on 1 November, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
100 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
2

I was talked into going to Deja Vu Showgirls because the line to the dance club we wanted to go was way too long. Who needs to write a detailed review on a strip club? You know what goes on here. If you don't, oh honey, bless you... I'm not one to body shame, but some of these women could use some upgraded body parts. However, they can't afford it because no one in Seattle tips! What the heck? We were the only ones tipping and the place was pretty full. We went up to ask someone how tipping worked in Seattle because we thought we were doing something wrong haha.$20 cover charge to get in and it doesn't matter who you are. Guess I need to remember that women only get VIP treatment and a free limo ride to the strip club when you're in Vegas. Sorry, but this strip club was boring and only fun because my friends boyfriend was cracking me up the entire time. Save your $$$

tonycluber

posted on 10 September, 2015
Joined 5 years ago
214 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Attractive and talented dancers who work hard. Seattle customers need to learn how to tip better because those girls don't get paid hourly. If you're in the front row you should be tipping the girl. If you're watching the girl you should be tipping her.

Kittens

posted on 16 June, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Just come to Kittens so we stop posting fake reviews.

joseph1k

posted on 28 May, 2015
Joined 9 years ago
337 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
0.5

O Stars if I could!!! I cannot even begin to give this place even one star!!!!! I am from Colorado which of course the employees had no clue, but here is my story. I walked in tried to find a seat (I am a female by the way) and went with my boyfriend. I sat down at a booth table and was rudely told I could not sit there. I kindly moved to another location in which I could feel the stares as if I were not welcome. I have been to many clubs in other states and have never been treated so rude. I took a hit from my e-cigarette in which I was unaware was not allowed in this so called establishment. An employee came up and told me not to do that, so I said okay. Then, he said in a very angry voice "if you do that again, I will kick you out of here!" I got up out of my seat and will never ever visit this place or even recommend it to anyone I know, I will tell them to stay clear of this place!!! Absolute rudeness and nonprofessional! Not a very classy place for sure!

rogerrab2

posted on 23 January, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
186 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Went here on an early Tuesday evening, they charge a $5 cover, plus a $10 bottomless soda fee, so it's $15 to get in. In Seattle they do not serve alcohol in strip clubs, which means there is no bar, which gives the place a somewhat impersonal feel. The club itself is pretty nice. They only had two girls working but they were both good looking and friendly.

StripClub431

posted on 19 May, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
190 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Not a good strip club at all. Poor talent, overpriced soda, and overall just a dump! Nice enough staff but stretch marks, c-section scars, and cellulite hanging over a g-string doesn't say sexy to me. Not saying that they need to be perfect, there is just a certain expectation. Steer clear

curtis17

posted on 5 February, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
225 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Chevelle is adorable. I am not one to go into strip clubs and that was actually my first time there. Which was an impulsive decision because I've always been curious as to what it looks like and so I decided to take a chance and did it. Chevelle definitely made me not regret that choice. I hope she does well there because from my brief time there I could tell she is a great person. She is also the type of person I would have around in my life. Her personality clicked well with mine. Her body language in general in how she sits and walks or anything is everything I love in a girl.. She's a dork and I'm a dork as clearly labeled on my Instagram.. Ha. Anyway. Nice place. The security guards are cool guys, if you're cool with them they're cool with you.

james1412

posted on 20 August, 2013
Joined 4 years ago
223 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

It was ok, the $20 was kinda lame and no break for the ladies. They had a good showcase of dancers, lots of girls walking around. All in all not a bad place but nothing special at all.

ryan123

posted on 4 August, 2013
Joined 9 years ago
345 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

The girls were bigger than the guys!Don't waste your time or money. No alcohol (statewide law) and the talent was NOT memorable at all. Dreamgirls is a better venue to go to if you are looking to go to a gentleman's club in Seattle.

fuckery12

posted on 24 July, 2013
Joined 8 years ago
316 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Went on a weeknight so it wasn't very busy, which actually meant that the girls were a little TOO attentive (except the drink girl who never came back after the first drink). All the girls were pretty hot that night and they're talented dancers to boot.The lap dances are typical $20 per song with occasional specials (2 for 1 or 3 for 2). However, each girl has their own set of special options they'll let you buy into, so choose carefully.I felt that the private dances were a bit too pricey though. Maybe I need to follow my own advice and choose more carefully next time.

Chris M.

posted on 13 November, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This store has an incredible selection with great prices and excellent customer service, and the club is top notch with its good music and beautiful girls.

AssnTits5

posted on 22 May, 2012
Joined 9 years ago
351 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This is my favorite club in Washington . They do a great picking the women that work there . Sure they have some bad apple just like any other club but fewer apples are here for sure . The club looks like it is cut in two . the front of the house has the main stage area with chairs to watch the shows , make some noise for Lily please thank you Lily they also have booths for lap dances I think , I just see the girls there texting on there cell phones . In the back of the club they have a second stage I have never see anyone dance on the second stage I hear that where the jello and oil wrestling happens .Back there are big soft chairs for lap dances and in the back are the vip rooms for you and dancer or three .

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page