Deja Vu Showgirls Airport Reviews

4.1

15011 Tukwila International Boulevard

Tukwila, Washington 98188

GarryWas

posted on 10 May, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
73 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
4.5

This is my first time coming to a strip club the entry fee was $20 and they closed at 3:30 for private dances they closed at 4:00. Some Girls were fully nude and would come up to you during a show. For private shows its $20+ the more you pay anything can happen.

igor34

posted on 26 July, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
212 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great service, Great girls, very enjoyable each time I go here. I when here for bachelor get together the last time I went and I enjoyed every minute of it. Especially having a girl do a handstand on you naked!!! just amazing. If you haven't been to a strip club I suggest you go here to break your strip club virginity.

curtis17

posted on 12 June, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
225 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Been to this club twice now an all I can say is wow hot girls good music very helpful staff an close to the airport I make sure I give myself plenty of fun time waiting for flights .

eddyL

posted on 1 November, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
317 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The Ladies are beautiful, the service is exceptional, the atmosphere is exactly what you should expect. One of my favorite things is the music is loud without being so loud you have to yell for a conversation or to get a drink. The HWIC ( I know its supposed to be HBIC but you'll never find me referring to Leta as a bitch even in this context) Leta, runs a top much establishment and has assembled a staff of beautiful Ladies for both entertainment, and hospitality. Its worth the trip.

joseph1k

posted on 30 October, 2014
Joined 9 years ago
337 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is the greatest! Beautiful ladies and had a great time! If you get a chance, you've got to stop by and check it out. The manager was great and made sure we were well taken care of.

Franklyn

posted on 24 October, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
282 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I went here a while ago, and I am not a big strip club fan. However, I had a blast. The staff was friendly, and I got free cover for wearing a tie. I would recommend this place if you have never been before.

james1412

posted on 22 October, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
223 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I have had a great time coming here. The staff is friendly, the girls have actual personalities, and the Queen Bee Leta is a wonderful presence to be around. If your looking for a little fun, in a place that will make you feel comfortable and welcomed this is where you need to be!

JGTUY5879

posted on 2 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

JGUT587OHYRY5IUUIOIU

ljoi98uoiy

posted on 29 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

lkihiu7987

KJGJYUHFYURU

posted on 27 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

LK;LKYU7658IUGJHF7][JI6587YUH

SUCKS

posted on 17 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

SUCKS SUCKS

Sammy

posted on 23 July, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Fresh new remodel!

ryan123

posted on 29 May, 2011
Joined 9 years ago
345 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
0.5

This is the only strip club in a 200 mile radius that stays open till 4AM. With that in mind, proceed with caution.Sitting in the front row reminded me of a Comedy Central skit waiting to happen, starring Jim Carey in his weightlifter chick costume.Chock full of fat GILF chicks and skinny 12 year old looking Asians, you're sure to have a time.

Jason

posted on 1 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club has been around for a long time. If you have not gone here in awhile, I have to say it is well worth another look.

SCL

posted on 2 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

AWESOME!

Previous Page1234567Next Page

Share This Page