Beansnappers Reviews

3.7

N2901 Hwy 47

Appleton, Wisconsin 54915

new customer

posted on 17 May, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

first time here....cute girls, but not really my kind of place....might try it again sometime

John

posted on 28 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

came in for my birthday with my girlfriend and that was not easy to convince her at all. Well that all changed once we got there. I had the best birthday ever and my girl told me that we have to go back and bring our friends. Thanks beansnappers for the great time

weezer

posted on 11 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

smokin hot hot hot. best club always

Snookie

posted on 24 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Not much going on here lately. I was there on Saturday at about 11:30 and there were maybe 10 people in the place. What happened to all the hot dancers and party atmosphere that this place use to have

Kenny

posted on 14 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

You guys are the best without a doubt

ALPHONSO

posted on 16 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

IT IS VERY HARD TO FIND A PLACE THAT CAN BEAT THIS CLUB. JUST LOOK AT THIS WEEKS "ENTERTAINER" FOR THE LOCAL STRIP CLUB ADS. IT SAYS IT ALL. THE GIRL YOU SEE FOR "SNAPS" IS REAL. THEY DIDN'T EVEN HAVE TO USE A FAKE SHOT. THEY JUST GO WITH WHAT THEY HAVE RIGHT ON THE FLOOR AND IT'S HOT!! SO MANY OF THESE GIRLS ARE TOP "SPINNERS". (THEY REALLY KNOW THE POLE DANCE MOVES)VERY,VERY,VERY NICE GIRLS, TOO!!THEN LOOK AT THE AD FOR THE PARASITE CLUB. THAT CHICKS CHEEKBONES LOOK LIKE SHE'S STILL HOLDING THE WAD IN HER MOUTH FROM THE BUKKAKE SHOW THEY HAD IN THE BASEMENT LAST NIGHT!! WHAT A ROTTEN PHOTO!THAT CHICK LOOKS WAY BETTER THAN THAT IN PERSON, TOO!(HER NAME IS "LIL MAMA") IT'S A VERY BAD PHOTO OF HER!! C'MON PARASITE!!! WHAT ON EARTH ARE YOU DOING!!!!

Dave Not Here

posted on 7 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

pdoc

posted on 19 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

People don't waste your time at other clubs this place rocks. The girls are all top notch. The night of my 3rd bach party we drove an hour after a disappointing trip to another club. This club is awesome. You should not hestate to go to this club.

Spargur

posted on 31 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This club is among the elite for Wisconsin. By far one of the best on many fronts. Only grip is the size of the place for the number of patrons on a Fri, and Sat night. If they expanded people will catch on and load the place. I would visit more often on the weekends if I was not worried about being packed in like a sardine. The beautiful girls are still worth it.

vic

posted on 1 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Ralph

posted on 23 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went to the pulls on sat. and decided to check out this place. I heard from people that this is the best club in Appleton and I wasnt sure what to expect. I have to say that the dancers here are far above any club that I have been to. Where do you find all the beautiful dancers. See you next year when I am in town for the pulls. Thanks for the great time.

Trevor

posted on 27 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is great.

Steve

posted on 8 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Stopped here last week sat. and again I was not

disappointed. In fact I was only going to stay for a short time and ended closing the place up. Hard to leave when you are surrounded by all the beautiful ladies.

greg

posted on 28 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Better than teasers in stratford! Glad they finally got shut down for the owner fucking and hiring a 15 year old.

Brad

posted on 22 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review
Previous Page123456789Next Page

Share This Page