Northern EXposure Reviews

3.5

U.S. 45

Birnamwood, Wisconsin 54414

richard95

posted on 19 August, 2012
Joined 8 years ago
320 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
2

First red flag was 5$ cover and no one on the stage. Just as we sit down at the bar one of the dancers is upset about something and wants to leave for the night. A short time later we asked if the other 2 dancers were going to dance, and with some prodding the 1 girl go up on stage and did her thing for 1 song. Then she came to bar only to tell us how her tooth hurt and that she was tired. Then her aunt got up on stage and did her dance, and she seemed to be having a good time. For the most part the girls were tired from dancing, but that's not my problem they only had 2 dancers. While they both were at the bar they were happy to talk with you, but 1 just wanted to complain while the other one got it and knew how to work it. Seems these north woods strip clubs need to rework the way they do things. With a $5 cover charge and $5 drinks having the girl work just for tips doesn't seem to work out with just 3 guys in the bar.

Eric

posted on 29 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place needs to be burned down.

ryan123

posted on 11 January, 2011
Joined 8 years ago
345 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3

The girls are friendly and will come and chat with you if you have money or not. However, there was a time or two when I gave the bartender shit because there were no girls on stage because they were sluffing off. It is about what you would expect for a strip club in the middle of the woods.

Buy Generic Cialis

posted on 23 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

online pharmacy fedex Cialis

Sam

posted on 11 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The fat bitch doubles as a h00ker. Watch the time you spend getting a lap dance, I went in for one and got hustled into paying for two because the dancer kept talking to me after the dance was over. This club is going to sink fast if they're hustling $20 out of people who in turn will NEVER come back.

Robert

posted on 3 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

usually an ok titty bar. Thought it was closed down last time I passed through cause there were no cars? Another club that I stop at towards Marshfield is Teasers and that is closed down also. These places must close in groups.

Carli

posted on 12 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I have worked at 20 to 30 different clubs throughout my career and this one is by far my FAVORITE!

passing through

posted on 27 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

WOW, this was better when it was the badger!!!!!

Al Kersten

posted on 6 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I just love the overall atmosphere of the club and the staff in it

Pattron

posted on 15 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Nice mix of girls and better than average talent. For being located in the middle of nowhere, dancers are good looking and friendly. Worth the search.

jack

posted on 22 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Was very happy to see 7 ladies working. All of them sexy!!!

misty

posted on 19 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

personaly, i loved working there. jesse is the shit and so is his wife jody. jay is a cool ass dude. i just wish things would have worked out. miss the girls and staff.if there was any 2 clubs that i would have a choice to work at it would be definately northern exposure and texas jays......

FAN

posted on 17 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club is better then all the clubs in Green Bay.

Jeff

posted on 15 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Super Club, Best lap dance I have ever had. I will stop in the next time I'm up.

Haywood Jablomie

posted on 4 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Thie place is a real shithole dive!

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page