Carrie Wild's Frontier Tavern Reviews

3.0

2545 Columbus Road

Eagle River, Wisconsin 54521

C.J.

posted on 20 August, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Wow! Awesome dancers! I think 13. Went there several times. Had a great time every time! Great prices and Bartenders are new and improved. Sunny and Monica worked me over! Want to get lap dances with Destiny B Wild and Scarlet Rain next time. They also have a New D.J. too Ange and Ben are great bartenders. Door man seemed a little grumpy but oh well.

JJ

posted on 26 April, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.7
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Dancers are either FAT OLD or UGLY not the place to be I am sure that you can get something just by walking in the door.

guy

posted on 5 May, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

i have not been to this club since carrie bought it out of respect for her,we never got along very well. i have had some friend in there a few times and have told me how she has really cleaned up the place and its even better than when it was when i worked there. anyone who posts otherwise is a disgruntled dancer who either has a drug problem or someone who lives to make others miserable. go wild!

Low End Theory

posted on 12 June, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Gotta say, best bartender at any strip club I have ever been to. It's like a dive bar with a dance stage, bbut a nice dive bar. For the most part the girls are great, attentive, and pretty good to look at.

Renee

posted on 2 May, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I worked for Carrie Wild. I have never seen drugs in the club and for you morons writing shitty reviews. Why don't you take your old Sticky asses to another club so us Dancer don't have to deal with you trying to take us home. Most Dancer have kids and family. We are human too. I understand you want younger girls. So Go To A Different Club That Offers Younger Girls. No one forces you to go in. Just Remember Karma is bitch and she does come back to bite you. Carrie Wild You do have a good club.

To Joe

posted on 21 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Does those clubs have websites with schedules so that I can know when she will be there? Thanks for the info.

Where is Britta now?

posted on 11 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.7
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

So I take it that Britta is not working at the Frontier anymore, where can she be seen?

Zoey

posted on 29 January, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Theres some stupid comments on here. The bar is wild and crazy and so are all the dancers! theres a hottie for every taste bud. AND its always a blast to be here,ONLY 50$ a week!!! DID I MENTION YOUR AN ADULT AN NOT ONN LOCKDOWN!!! Everyone LOVES this place AND the HOTTIES working in it.

uh oh no sisterly love

posted on 12 January, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

brita, how many x have u been told if u lack brains AND boobs, DONT TRY TO MAKE IT UP WITH A BIG MOUTH DUMB ASS

Tim

posted on 30 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Carrie I see that you must be the new owner, this place was awesome about 5 or more years ago its not so much the dancers that have to change because everyone likes differant kinds of women its the bartenders that are crappy expectally the one with glass that looks 9 months pregnant get rid of her she is horrible on the eyes

Carrie Wild

posted on 27 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I own the club!! I have worked hard to make this a good time for everyone... obviously, there are angry dancers posting rude comments about everyone on here..HEY BRITTA!! YOU gave your lap dance tickets away..you might as well have flushed $20 bills down the toilette!!! & to the drunk dancer who walked out on a thursday afternoon...you had no $$ cuz you were to drunk to work...If you don't like my club,then you don't have to work here,so quit calling me for bookings..& p.s. BRITTA.. you solicited an off duty police officer& my lawyer, BUT the good news is THIS is a FUN CLUB.. to bad alot of the young ones are so much DRAMA..I would love to have more cute young girls that can talk to the patrons,do thier jobs,& actually finnish a whole week of work... The ladies who still work here are fun,friendly,entertainers who do thier job well,& I have never ripped off any one..It is only $50 to stay for the week,for clean sheets,towels,& a shower. You do not have to stay at the club!! Hotels are down the road for $65 & up per night..& as far as tip out is concerned...I like to keep the girls who work here safe..& the customers too!! SO.. to the customers...I LOVE YOU GUYS...

Jesse

posted on 22 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Is this place here to make some sort of an attempt to make a joke

of strip clubs?? Based on what I saw, this place IS THE THE JOKE.

There really isnt a lady in there that isnt 200lbs or 60yrs old, not

even behind the bar... Errghh! I left with the hebejebeez!!!!

Santa

posted on 21 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Maybe I can drop some good looking , not morbidly obese or old

decrepid strippers down the chimney. Possably a new owner that

isnt a worthless junkie whore too!

RIPPED OFF

posted on 20 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place SERIOUSLY NEEDS to be shut down.THE OWNER (Carrie

Wilde: drug addict, theif, whore, pimp, allows private parties AKA

prostitution parties) ripped me off of $500+in lap dances. She didn't call

me back about it when I called numerous times to try & collect what was

RIGHTFULLY mine. The bartender KATIE ripped me off of at least 2

wknds of drink commission & sells WATER SHOTS for $6 to $7

Bruce

posted on 19 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

A few years ago this place had eye appeal everywhere from the waitresses,bartenders,and dancers now it has nothing I believe this is a retirement home for the FAT and Lazy holey shit man this place is a shit hole they need to do something differant and get rid of the fat no personality bartender she is in the wrong business at least if the dancers are gross we could look at something. keep driving not worth even the cover charge.

Previous Page123456789Next Page

Share This Page