4 Corners Gentlemans Club Reviews

3.6

corner of WI71 and WI162

Four Corners, Wisconsin 

Tommy

posted on 29 July, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Well I also dont know if this one is for barrons or outskirts. ill also be reviewing outskirts. first id like to say ive bee to barrons 4 or 5 times and have only had one good experience. the girls there are as snotty as can be, wont give you the time of day if you arent throwing money at them, 2 of the girls had some nasty smelling pussies and just looked like they needed a shower in general. and the owner or dj or whatever she is is a mean bitch. i would never reccommend that place to anyone and everyone ive talked to, friends or strangers, agree.

Now about outskirts. I went this past saturday. the girls i remember were paradise, lucky, bambi, layla,vanity and kaycee. i took the time to talk to each one. a little about them:

paradise is a smokin hot exotic island girl who just exudes sexuality. i didnt have much luck talking to her though, said something about having had mouth surgery the day before or something. should have stayed home in my opinion. lucky is a tall blonde, smart, fun personality, beautiful body, just the whole package. i ended up gtting 2 private dances from her and let me tell you it was sure worth it. she kept it classy though, none of that whorish shit that ive gotten elsewhere. just a sexy ass dance with some cock hardening moves. she can also put both long long legs behid her head. something to see. Anyways, bambi is a tiny girl with bedroom eyes who sure knows her stuff on the pole. a real pleasure to watch, but a little shy or standoffish of something. it might have had something to do with her boyfriend being the dj. layla i was told was new. she was a thin blonde, cute but nothing real special. i think though with some practice she might be good but she needs some work. vanity was the black girl there that night. a fun little hottie who had some good stage tricks. friendly and seems to have a good time doing this kind of work. kaycee was the only asian dancer ive had the pleasure of seeing. and what a girl she was! tiny with a sexy face and a great body, not much in the way of tits but she IS asian. real spitfire personality, this girl cant hold still! i got a dance from her also. fun but a little fast for my taste.

i cant forget to mention the totally HOTT bartender/owner, dawn. like a pamela anderson with an attitude. tried to get her to show her tits but she wasnt having it. a guy can try though right?

all in all i had a great experience at outskirts. the girls were hott and friendly, the atmosphere was relaxed and fun. i will never go back to barrons and i reccommend you do the same.

Chris

posted on 1 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I was at outskirts a few months ago and they had about 7 girls working names that I remember were bambie, Esther, fantasy and honey. Esther was very friendly, easy to talked too, sexy ass tiny body who could dance very well, a littel rough and crazy but i liked that. Bambie was just knew how to do the pole but who cares about that she smelled funny and look strung out on sumthing if shes gonna work she should look good not fucked up and she was very rude. Fantasy was the black dancer there all she did was beg for drinks and money big turn off i didnt care to look or talk to her. To get a drink there took forever they need to find a bartender that can move and know what they or doing. I think if the club had more control over the girls and the girls werent there just to get drunk it would have been a better place. I personally will never go back I do however have a good time at barrons across the street from there.

Zach

posted on 16 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I dont know if this is the club referred to as Barrons or Outskirts. My review is on Outskirts. The dancers there for the most part are terrible and really nasty. When i was there the girls dancing were Fantasy, Lexie, Jazzy, Bambi, Hollywood, and Esther.

Fantasty was a black girl with a pretty face and a decent personality. But her body was aweful(stretch marks and saggy tits) and she had no idea wht she wa doing on the stage. She kept begging me to take shots with her, and when i refused, she got all huffy and left.

Lexie was a real hottie with a crazy fun personality. but again the body was not great at all and she also didnt seem to know what to do on stage.

Jazzy...well all i can say about her is trailer trash. not nice to look at, horrible body, and no personality.

Bambi was fairly pretty with a nice body. but no personality. could do some amazing work on the pole, but didnt seem to know how to do anything else. also seemed like she complained a LOT.

Hollywood was another black girl. cute, nice personality, but really stuck up. i was at the stage during one of her song, along with about 3 or 4 other guys, when she suddenly hopped down and started dancing on the bar instead of the stage. refused to take he bra off, and from what i saw the rest of her wasnt very pretty either. and there was something wrong with her pussy.

Esther only got on stage twice. but she was the only one there who actually had a good body. her face was cute, and her personality was great. real easy to talk to. i would have liked to see her on the stage more.

Well anyways i wont be going back to that club. it was fun enough, but kind of a dump, and 99 precent of the girls were nothing id like to see naked.

Joe

posted on 17 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The girls here are all okay like 4's some 5's. The service here is not so good.

Dee

posted on 16 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Big Head

posted on 12 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

The outside of this place is run down. The inside was not to bad but can use improvment. I had a great time with a girl named Cedina. She was very friendly,smart,and SEXY! I recived a lap dance for her and it was as close to real thing as you can get. I must say this club is the top club for sexy ladies.

Sparky

posted on 21 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Doesn't look like much from the outside. Kind of off the beaten track, but definately worth the drive. Girls were friendly and attractive. It got hard to see at times but it made you have to move closer to the action which was a plus.

scott

posted on 16 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

My first visit, I liked it, couldn't believe all the girls, people were friendly, dancers were all talented, drinks were reasonable. Sexy young dancers you cant beat that.....

tigger

posted on 9 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

JD

posted on 21 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Been there only once; perhaps the rating is a bit harsh, but the first impression one gets is a club well past it's prime. Dilapidated, dingy, worn, kinda dirty. The girls were trying hard, but it reminded me of a place where once fantastic girls went to finish their careers.

However, all was not lost. My beautiful lady and I enjoyed fairly priced drinks, an attentive bar tender, and the one dancer who had on a "schoolgirl" outfit - she was very sexy!

And so the evening would end on a high note, my gal engaged in a sexy private dance with her "schoolgirl", and a wonderfully sensual french kiss with the girl DJ.

All in all, not a bad place, but keep your expectations a bit around average.

james

posted on 3 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

love this club

T

posted on 13 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I had lots of fun when I go there and I always got lots of attention. The girls are really good at what they do.

Jay

posted on 16 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I had a lot of money but nobody wanted to take it from me. I got no attention, but it was my first time to the club so maybe they did not trust me. I was looking for a good time but it was kind of boring. They also could use a bit better lighting. I couldn't see real well.

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page