Club Carnival Reviews

3.6

10 Silver St

Hurley, Wisconsin 

Frank

posted on 3 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

P.J. danced at teasers in stratford before it closed down and she is not the "gem" you make her out to be. She was so nice that she fu*ked every loser who came into that club and then made her way over to Safari Bar & Grill in Halder! I know cause I own it! She burn't her bridges and then spent time in jail for being such a nice crack whore, and such a caring mother who leaves her kids behind while she's hooking. Yeah, REAL NICE GIRL!

gino

posted on 25 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

up last weekend had a great time with the girls probably the most humerous bunch i met so far! the food was also excellent! be back in may for another great time. thanks for the smile you put on my face girls!!

Radley

posted on 25 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Just AnotherCustomer

posted on 6 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

To the disgruntled dancer that wrote the nasty comments about P.J. Please dont try and convince us that you are an actual customer of this club as it is so obvious that you are another ticked off stripper that is trying to make trouble for others by lying and spreading rumors about others. What is the reason that you are so pissed off? Is it possible that now because Dave came into a little money that you thought it was your time to try and cash in and get some for yourself? And when that didnt work, did you go about trying to break Dave and P.J. up so you could audition as his new G.F.? I have worked with a lot of lazy, lying, stupid people like you in the past, and you dont yet realize that the only way in life to gain wealth, is to actually work for it and not meddle in other people's lives and spread hurtful lies. Is this how you want other people to remember you? By being a liar and hurtful, hateful person? I worked with P.J. years ago at another club in Hurley, and to this day, think she is a wonderful person that is sweet, kind, sensitive, and thoughtful girl that will help anyone in need. I wish I could have worked with another 10 P.J.'s instead of some of the bitches I encountered over the years. And the next time you feel as if you want to say nasty things about P.J. of someone else...think to yourself that "Would I like it if someone wrote these things about me on the internet??" and stop what you are doing...before you do it. P.J....the next time we see each other again, I will wave to you so you know who this is! I luv ya girl...stay tough!

georgetown

posted on 27 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

missing my favorite little dress up barbie doll, you know who you are hot stuff

fan

posted on 12 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Mariah, come back so i can get one of your world famous lappers. bring your friends too! Hope to see you soon.

D

posted on 28 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

it used to be a lot better...seems to be going downhill

jd

posted on 9 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

great bartender,great dancers,best place in town,

thickest dickest

posted on 2 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

You guys need to have a handjob room, and colder beer. Also have the girls wipe when they are done, it stinks, but I had a boner so it wasnt all bad. By the way Artic Cat sucks, yee haw.

customer

posted on 16 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

HEY TONY...Dave did NOT write that comment about his own club...the person that is putting all of the shitty comments on this site for the other clubs in Hurley is none other than Codi...Fat Fuckin' Forest's new wife. She's the one that causes all of the shit on here plus her and the Fat One are close personal friends with Officer Furyk and nace everyone out in town...beware everyone!

doug

posted on 7 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

we had the time of our life. couldn't have been treated better

pete

posted on 7 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

it was a very fun time, the dancers were very fun and nice

Droopy Dog

posted on 30 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Dave and Sam, you are the best in Hurley! Never a bad time to be had at "the Carnival"...

sambo

posted on 27 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

could use some nicer girls, had a lap dance from nikki this spring and a real nice, expensive lighter mysteriously disappeared from right out of my pocket. couldn't accuse cause i couldn't prove but it really sucked.

WHAT HAPPENED???

posted on 23 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

THIS PLACE USE TO ROCK WHAT HAPPENED ? NICE VIP ROOM BUT THATS IT ? IT SUCKS NOW ? HAD NO FUN WHAT HAPPENED ?

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page