Screamin Mee Mee's Reviews

2.0

402 W Delavan St

Janesville, Wisconsin 53545

Tim Kuehl

posted on 19 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Fat, old, nasty girls, strip here. and i am fat, little dick w/herpes sores myself, but damn, these women are nasty even by my standards

hmmm,

posted on 25 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

some dancer are ok most of them friendly some act like their shit dont stink, there can be annyoing 18 and 19 yrs old acting like is their first time seeing a woman naked. privates like someone said before you are better off saving some and get a halfhour.(pick your girl CAREFULLY)...

ps. careful with the popo every now and then getting into the place and arresting people like crazy. doubtful ill go again dont like the idea of having a private dance and have popo breaking in and you now the rest

J

posted on 11 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Nick

posted on 1 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Only one stage was operating on the Friday night I went, and there were only 4 girls, but the girls at this club are AMAZING on stage, I will definitely be going back!

LOL

posted on 25 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

WE SHALL PREVAIL....LMAO!!! HOOKERS AND HOE'S THIS PLACE SHALL FALL!!

chloe

posted on 21 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

we will prevail you shall see,,,

disgusted

posted on 30 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Great place if you want to catch a disease.

Some of the girls are ok/normal, others will do absolutely anything for a buck in that private dance room. Absolutely the nastiest club I have ever been to.

Homie De Clown

posted on 18 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

SHIT, ABSOLUT SHIT!!!

badgerrod

posted on 16 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Completely Disgusted

posted on 27 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I was passing through on my way home from a business trip and decided to stop and check this place out and all I can say is I will never visit again. The bartender was some blonde girl who was not only grotesquely overweight but was very rude and to top it all off I was propositioned by some nasty black girl. I don't visit these places because I want fat rude girls and hookers,I can get that at home.

J Harv & Zodiak

posted on 25 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Extremely disappointed. We have now become aware of the fact that we do not appreciate what we have in Jersey. This was a pit stop during a road trip. A pit stop that will hopefully soon be forgotten.

bill

posted on 14 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

anything goes

ariel

posted on 31 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

i love this club and everyone else should to

adam

posted on 7 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

1 dancer had bandaids on them

unimpressed

posted on 7 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I visited this club about two and a half years ago and..ugh. I don't know if it was a slow night (I recall it being a Tuesday..) or what, but the girls were just subpar (one fat, one old, one with a c-section scar??!). There was no energy (from the patrons or the girls) and I recall an older woman doing...how should I put this...less than erotic things with a dollar bill. There was in my mind one 1 attractive girl working that night (some slim redhead) but she was incredibly shy!!! (although according to my friend she gave him a hell of a private show). At one point I was so bored with the dances and with no girls approaching my friends and I, that I went up to the DJ (I think it was the DJ) and asked if I could get up on stage and liven things up. His response, "You're cute and have a nice body, but I don't want to piss off the girls"....ok....I don't think the girls would have really minded seeing as how they were making no effort to earn money, be attractive, or even put on a show. I sincerely hope things have improved there, and judging by the comments I'd wager they have. Maybe I'll call up my friends in Wis. and visit again.

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page