The Rear End Reviews

3.2

9210 US Highway 10 East

Marshfield, Wisconsin 54449

bfishy

posted on 22 July, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

if u like fat stinky greasy niggas beggen for chicken scraps this is the bar yah looken for

bfish

posted on 28 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

what happend the bar used to normal average girls with good persinalitys now its below average black fat stinky blackbeaners begging for tips its a shame the bar used to have some since of nastolga to it now it just nasiateing

STEVE

posted on 23 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

why are we B E G G E D BEGGED BeGGeD for tips from that black bitch that is really a man???UNEEK

W T F???!!!!!!

posted on 17 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

stopped in and it was 1 UGLY pushy black bitch after the next no big tits nuthin....

hal

posted on 14 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

why do you keep bringing that black bitch that looks like a man back she is abusive to your customers

this guy

posted on 12 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Do not go here, this is the worst strip club in Wisconsin if not the whole United States. Heed this warning!!!! fat ugly dancers. Do not go here trust me. YUCK!!!!!!!!!!!!

wonderer

posted on 14 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

just wondering how this shit hole got a rating of 7.3! come on ppl, this place is full of nothing but nasty ass hookers and their pimps. lol the few times ive been here, it makes me wana puke! bad dancers and bad environment period. ill be nice and give them mayb a 3, but thats still even too high.

Frank

posted on 11 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club is so much fun compared to that dump teaser's. All of their posts say how they are fixing things up but I do not see ANY improvements! lol! a gawdy green lap dance room is an improvement? Everybody who reads this COME HERE INSTEAD! Their bathroom's still reek and have not been cleaned in over 2 years! Can't be sanitary!

Val

posted on 5 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love this bar. Comin' back again next weekend!

Daddy

posted on 4 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Some real good girls this week had fun!

Paul

posted on 3 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Hey Angel! I bounced at teasers and marshall's quite shady. I told all my friends that I'm gonna start coming here now because it's pretty rotten what he did here. Will look for you next time I'm out!

Mike

posted on 3 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Hey angel baby you don't need to worry about that place anymore it is either completely closed or in the midst of closing. That guy is in trouble for pouring cheap alcohol into more expensive bottles so he didn't have to keep buying the good stuff!

Carissa

posted on 30 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I worked at Teasers a week ago and it is not a good place to dance at all! I didn't make very good money there and I had to fend myself off from Marshale so I totally know what a loser he is! I heard him talking to some guy about how funny he thought it that they went slashing tires over here one week! My god that is so illegal, so yeah he's not a very nice guy & I won't be booking there again. I am thinking about working here though because this place is great! Everyone's friendly and the owner seems to treat their dancer's well. I will be booking here in a couple of months and it'll be awesome! For all you guys I dance by the name Angel. C-Ya Soon!

Craig M.

posted on 3 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

What can I say the dirty butt rules! and Teaser's drools! the owners a drunken loser anyway. If he's drinking the place into the ground and screwing 15 year olds then it won't be long before the law gets him. Here's a toast to the dirty butt! it's great! no losers! and no minors!

Carl

posted on 28 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Sure do love this place! Great girls & better than Teasers in Stratford by far. Hey speaking of does anyone know when they are closing down? Heard the owner Marshal Maguire is in big trouble for letting that 15 year old dance there and for messing around with her! Would LOVE to see it shut down so that The Rear End could possibly expand into 2 locations!

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page