Sapphires Gentleman's Club Reviews

3.9
920.882.5396

W7191 U.S. 10

Menasha, Wisconsin 54952

new patron

posted on 12 November, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

read the comments section

Kathy

posted on 27 August, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

My friend and I took our gentlemen there and were pleasantly

surprised by the attention we got from the girls. Most we

very friendly and talented. We think the club was decently

up to date and kind of beautiful. Most dancers knew how to

work the poles and get around to all of the guests. We are

planning another trip there.

Smitty

posted on 23 August, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Love the classy atmosphere they have at this place. Also, the lap dances here are the best around.

Wade

posted on 12 July, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Really enjoyed this club. There were at least 12 girls working and it was only Thursday. I loved the privacy of the private dance area. I will definitely be back.

Archie

posted on 14 June, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

This club wouldn't be shit without the manager lil dave that guy is hilarious

and always keeps things moving man he never stops and was very helpful to

me and my wife Connie thanks again buddy great line of girls!!!

Malk

posted on 27 June, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Nice club. Quite and relaxing early in the evening. Great mix of quality young dancers. Not aware of any "extras" in VIP room.

Greg

posted on 22 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Too many drugs in this club!

Cooler

posted on 20 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I was very disapointed in this club. The rating is high but the experience was terrible! Not like Milw. or Vegas clubs.. terrible!

ALPHONSO

posted on 15 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I CONSIDER MYSELF A SORT OF "EXPERT" ALL I DO FOR FUN IS THE DANCE CLUBS IN THE VALLEY. SAPHHIRES IS AN ABSOLUTELY EXCELLENT PLACE!! THE SOUND SYTEM, SERVICE, APPERANCE OF THE CLUB, ETC. ARE ALL VERY GOOD! I HAVEN'T EATEN THERE. I LOVE BLACK GIRLS. (I'M WHITE) THEY HAVE THE PRETTIEST, NICEST MOST PROFESSIONAL BLACK GIRLS I HAVE SEEN, YET! I WENT THERE W/ 4 OF MY FRIENDS. WE HAD A WONDERFUL NIGHT OUT. I GOT ALOT OF PRIVATE DANCES WITH A GIRL THAT LOOKED JUST LIKE MY EX GIRLFRIENFD. I DROPPED SOME SERIOUS MONEY, THIS NIGHT AND I DID NOT LEAVE THIS CLUB FEELING LIKE A "SUCKER" OR "USED". THESE ARE VERY GOOD PEOPLE, HERE!!

Fran

posted on 16 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best club in the area! Nothing beats the quality of dancers, prices, and atmosphere.

rage666devil

posted on 27 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

man i thought it would be a sloppy same type club, they play more variety of music than i thought there was girls actually dancing to heavy metal, ROCKIN!! and the girls were definately hottest around and made them even more hot cause they werent all dancing to hip hop crap, like you hear at most strip clubs......

montange

posted on 16 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Shruve

posted on 16 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

sooblu

posted on 16 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

So blo

posted on 14 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review
Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page