Airport Lounge Reviews

2.9

5881 South Howell Avenue

Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53207

rickywho2

posted on 21 June, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
103 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Airport is a joke there is no girls there your better off going to on the border there's 40 girls at Otb and 7 at airport same price to get in at either club airport is full of stretch marks and girls who got fired from other clubs liquor is the same price as any other club I'm a vip at both clubs I choose on the border I go to airport once every 3 months to get a good laugh i mean it's on you guys stretch marks or beautiful girls at Otb you pick I'm just trying to help you Guys don't believe me waste you money at a garbage club And nasty girls

maxxy1

posted on 26 August, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
318 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
3

Visited The Cockpit as part of a bachelorette party. The bride had a blast which was awesome but myself and another bridesmaid were seriously creeped out. Maybe we just hit it on a bad night..? Watch out for this 'Urban Cowboy' character. Like it or not he will invade your personal space and after that god only knows what.....

rogerrab2

posted on 16 April, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
187 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

When the people I was with said we were going to see Male strippers I was kind of leary. Im a bit older and not really into this type of thing but OMG was I ever wrong! The exotic male dancers at this place were AMAZING! It wasnt sleezy it was entertaining! The dancers were nice especially to the bride in our party. They were built, great looking and very social. I would reccomend this place to any group of women that are looking to have a great time!

Harrison69

posted on 8 May, 2013
Joined 5 years ago
233 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

It's a STRAIGHT UP strip club y'all! Literally walking distance from one of the runways at Mitchell Field. Me and my entourage (hot cousin, and her BF) rolled in here one night. Oh wait, what's that - cousin's wonderful BF used to work there? We in, no queues, no covers!So, first - we went down (no pun intended) to the Cockpit. The hilariously and creatively named area where the male dancers shake it, on the lower level. It wasn't that crowded, on a Saturday night? And . . . the dancers were HOT HOT HOT, could not have been cuter and more buff. But, fellas . . . the footwear. Running shoes? Not sexy. Butch it up and wear some construction boots or something a little more manly. A couple guys had boots, and were doing sort of a military theme. If by "military theme" you mean "miniscule olive drab Speedo and black combat boots". Which, in this context . . . works. And works well. Not sure those boots were Army issue, but are we going to get picky here?! No!!After awhile, the downstairs got the tiniest bit seedy. The dancers were busy jamming their crotches into the faces of a few of the female patrons sitting around their dance area, rather than dancing for the general enjoyment of all present. And it was sorta deserted otherwise. Upstairs! To the chicks! A larger room, and a little more going on. The female dancers were gorgeous, and lithe and mesmerizing to watch while they worked the pole. I gave away many singles. It didn't feel sketchy at all, or maybe I am just in touch with my sordid side. The interaction between the female dancers and the male patrons was much different - a lot of talking rather than crotch/face shoving. Could it be Milwaukee's strict NO TOUCH laws? Probably!I don't know about you, but I found it relaxing to be served drinks by virtually naked women, but then I oftentimes like to combine my vices. And I have that "No Shots" rule, but I broke it here for some sugary/watermelony thing called Nipple something. Okay, I can drink that *tips more $1 bills*. Not a lot of tip bugging, but I was happy to tip the dancers, those women are working harder for their money than I ever did at most jobs I've had. i actually found myself thinking "I want to do that!"A great, fun, sexy place to visit for a few hours. Oh, and the bathrooms were very clean. Cheers, Airport Lounge! It's BUSINESS TIME!

harryharry

posted on 24 May, 2012
Joined 8 years ago
316 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2

Got off to a great start (no cover charge for military or a bachelor party) but went down hill from there. There's a small stage in the middle where the girls perform which is nothing out of the norm, but then things take a weird/sad turn from there. After the girls "perform" they walk around the room asking everyone if they saw their performance, were impressed by their performance and if you'd like to tip them for their performance. It's as if the girls are BEGGING for your $. If you don't tip them they get upset (even if in reality their "performance" was crap). Out of the ten or so girls we saw there were maybe 2 who you actually wanted to tip for their stage show, and those two didn't even come around begging for tips. Drink prices weren't too crazy, staff was friendly and the place was actually clean and didn't smell.. The place was ok but the girls going around begging totally ruins the experience. At one point a blind guy walked in and sure enough the girls approached him asking "did you see my performance, care to tip for my performance..."

Hetz

posted on 26 January, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Average

whre is eva

posted on 17 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

great club. some sexy and very friendly girls. expensive drinks. so-so private dances. probably my favorite club.

joseph1k

posted on 1 April, 2010
Joined 8 years ago
339 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

I went last night, and I had tons of fun. The girls were definitely cute, both strippers and waitresses were nice and didnt bug us to tip all the time. There is ample seating, nice selection at the bar. It was a tad expensive for the drinks, but all in all was worth it. These girls looked decent, not like some strip clubs were you question the smell as well as why are they a stripper? I would defiantly go there again.

ryan123

posted on 21 November, 2009
Joined 8 years ago
345 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

They have a website and its daily specials are listed. That night they had Bud for $3 bottles and 2 for 1 admission, cover is typically $5. We had some miscommunication with the door man, he insisted that when viewing their website you need to "refresh" the screen to get updated pricing. Dude, that doesn't make any sense. After some stiff talking, he finally agreed to allow us the discounted rate. This place is actually next door to runways of the airport, that's how close it is. You can watch dancers perform on a stage which is an area of the floor encompassed with a 6" barrier, seats around two poles and the stage is about 12' in length with 2 dancing on either side. Doesn't matter where you sit, you will get hit for tips. In Wisconsin performers do this obnoxious routine of hitting up everyone seated anywhere requiring a tip for their performance. I'm told that it's up to you whether or not to tip, but place after place the women come down on you with a plethora of commenting to tip them. I loathe tipping people for no reason, WTF for? Especially if I don't want to or your performance was terrible, leave me alone! Towards the end of the bar they have three gambling machines. It grosses me out that performers will sit back with their customers' chain smoking. (Chicago is smoke free and I'm not used to it any longer) 75% of the women are attractive and there are all kinds. Choices are limited to hot bodies and those with a bit of puppy fat. I only mention the content of women, because it seems there are quite a number of clubs in and around Milwaukee with bad selections. Milwaukee city has strict touching laws, you can face a $10,000 dollar fine and handcuffs. Women can touch you, if they say anything else happens, it's probably bullshit to lure you in for a private lap dance. 1 song = $20 if memory serves me correctly. They have a decent beer and alcohol selection but prices are too high. Even $3 for a Bud light? As if. We gave this place a solid twelve minutes before we couldn't stay any longer. The tipping nonsense is annoying. Couple girls in a row had lousy routines and just turned your attention away, yet time and again they come beckoning you for a tip.This lounge has its own parking lot out front and it's fairly secure since its on the common thoroughfare of the airport.

dave boehler

posted on 23 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

there r 2 wonderful women workin there that arent even dancers jackie and kassie i think its spelled loke that they r both beautiful and have awesome personalities

Brett

posted on 2 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

you guys stop your bitchin' you haven't seen nasty until you've been to Teaser's in Stratford! Actually you've been spared because it closed down recently, but this place is nothing compared to what that place was. If you like titty bars head to Hurley, WI

opie

posted on 18 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

HoHumBoredom

posted on 29 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Need to get better looking girls and also different girls than the ones that have been there for almost half a decade. The place is a dump and the girls are all the same old boring hags.

$ man

posted on 27 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Need to get better looking girls

lissa

posted on 2 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review
Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page