Chris F.

posted on 13 December, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

If I were all thumbs they'd all be up for Foxtails. The drinks are as generous as the entertainment and the place has a unique musk that really gets your motor running.

adamrod

posted on 30 May, 2013
Joined 6 years ago
276 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I made my second appearance at foxtail last saturday with a few friends. The place is very nice for being in the middle no where. Very clean facility and very friendly staff and dancers. Misty was by far my favorite dancer as she was the hottest and most friendly but the all the dancers were definetly quality. They even have a shuttle bus that will pick you up and drive you home for a very fair price. This is the place to go if you're looking for a fun night out at the club.

Soup

posted on 7 April, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I came in around 12:30am and was disappointed to be charged a $8 cover with the night almost over. Good number of customer's and couples, nice friendly dancers. Was a little hard to get quick service at the bar with only one bartender. The couches are a little beat up in the private dance area that also sadly doubles for overpriced half hour VIP dances. I would stop back just not regularly.

Jen

posted on 17 September, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Wow jealous people are something else, they will say anything!! But Thank You to the poor sole (#2;the back up) who obviously wishes to be one of us here at the club. You must take a lot of time out of your life for all of us. Well baby, don't let all your insecurities ruin your life!! And FYI, I Never have and Never will intermingle business with pleasure. You would know this if you Actually came to our establishment!!! And the only 'Sure Fire' dick sucking this bitch will be doing will be on my husband!!!! And lastly, again Thank You (#2) for always having the Foxtail crew on your mind all the time!! I'm sorry you can't be like or a part of us.

Zoey

posted on 23 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

I went to Foxtails for the first time ever last night. I wanted to try amateur night, just something I've always wanted to do. I had a blast!!! The girls that were working were all very talented and pretty. I was very impressed. Far better than a lot of other clubs I've been to. The DJ was very nice to me as were all the other girls. Thanks everyone for a great time.

Jim The Barber

posted on 3 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Very pricey for these hard economic times.

Ray

posted on 2 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

much better here than at other clubs like Teasers in Stratford was! Glad the guy who runs that place finally had to close the doors. Just proves that if you steal money from the government by not claiming all of your profits that they don't take lightly to it! Better to stick to this place!

Russ

posted on 3 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

hit and miss every time I came in. need more girls!

rednck

posted on 13 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

yokel

posted on 14 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Albert

posted on 1 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Drugs and Ho's, not for me.

chgo bob

posted on 29 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

great club, best in wisconisn

Donna

posted on 17 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Um hi Joey imposter, FYI I do still work here on occasion and I have better things to do then to worry about your immature BS. What you people do wit your spare timeis your business and I could care less. Try harrassing somone else now cuz im done wit the games. Later!

Joey

posted on 24 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Get over it donna just cause you dont work here anymore and people are getting by without you doesnt mean you have to be bitter and rude. this club is great

Sunday

posted on 23 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Boo-frickin-who, have a cocktail and get over it already.

Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page