Stars Cabaret Reviews

3.5

1413 Green Valley Road

Neenah, Wisconsin 54956

Sammy

posted on 5 July, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This is not what i expected! Very low brow!

Zano

posted on 2 July, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place is a joke!

Guy

posted on 1 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.7
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

ALPHONSO

posted on 5 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I HEARDS SOMEONE COMPLAIN ABOUT THE BOUNCERS, ONCE. I USED TO WORK IN THIS BUSINESS AND I SPEND ALOT OF TIME AT THE CLUBS. I APOLOGISE, BUT THE SITUATION WITH BOUNCERS IS PRETTY SIMPLE. THE BOUNCERS ARE WHAT THEY ARE. JUST LEAVE THEM ALONE. TALK TO THEM AS LITTLE AS POSSIBLE.ONLY A BRIEF QUESTION, IF YOU HAVE TO, THEN MOVE ON. GENERALLY SPEAKING, THEY ARE THERE TO KEEP AN EYE OUT FOR THE GIRLS SO THE CLUB CAN STAY OPEN. I NEVER TRY TO "MAKE FRIENDS" WITH THEM! THEY ARE A PRIVATLY EMPLOYED SECURITY GROUP. LET THEM KNOW ASAP IF YOU SEE TROUBLE STARTING, EVEN IF YOU MIGHT BE WRONG! DO NOT TRY TO "PLAY BOUNCER" YOURSELF. LET THEM KNOW THEN GET WELL OUT OF THE WAY ! ( I HAVE NEVER SEEN PROBLEMS AT THIS CLUB, YET. MOST THESE GUYS ARE TRAINED TO GET TROUBLE TURNED INTO A "LOW LEVEL" SITUATION.) I NEVER TELL THEM TO GET SOAP, TOILET PAPER, ETC. FOR THE JOHNS. TELL THE BARTENDERS OR MANAGER THAT KIND OF STUFF. THEY'LL GET IT,BUT STAY OUT OF THE BOUNCERS PATH AND LET THEM KEEP WATCHING THAT CROWD ! ( WHEN THERE IS ONE. EXCEPT FOR SAPPHIRES AND BEANSNAPPERS, THE CLUBS SEEM TO HAVE BEEN RATHER SLOW AGAIN, LATELY. I CAN NEVER FIGURE OUT THE REAL REASON WHY. IT MIGHT HAVE MORE TO DO WITH SOME SORT OF LOCAL BUSINESS DYNAMICS THAN JUST "A SLOW ECONOMY". )

I SEE MISTY IS PLAYING POOL AT SAPPHIRES NOW. I THINK SHE IS REALLY NICE AND TOTALLY HOT. I HEARD SHE WAS FIRED FROM STARZ BECAUSE SHE ONLY WANTED TO MOSTLY PLAY POOL. IF SO, I THINK IT WOULD HAVE BEEN REALLY GREAT TO GET HER IN SUPER SEXY OUTFITS AND LET HER GO FOR IT WITH JUST MOSTLY PLAYING POOL. (SHE ALWAY DRESSED VERY SEXY) COULD THAT BE DONE? COULD SHE CHARGE A FEE FOR A GAME OF POOL ? JUST A SUGGESTION. SHE LOOKED SO, SO HOT WHEN SHE'D LEAN OVER TO TAKE A SHOT !!! THAT PLATINUM BLONDE HAIR AND THOSE LONG, BEAUTIFUL LEGS !! SHE REALLY HAS A SUPER PERSONALITY AND I THINK SHE IS STUNNING !

NOTE; I ONLY HEARD THIS IS WHY SHE WAS LET GO. FOR AWHILE THERE, I HEARD ALOT OF PEOPLE WERE BEING FIRED OUT FOR VARIOUS REASONS. SOME OF THEM WERE PRETTY AWFUL RUMORS.

Joey

posted on 22 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Had a blast at Stars last night. Cant wait til I have a chance to go back!

Jimbo

posted on 14 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

They have quite a few dancers working, but even more guys working to support. Management and bounces here suck big time. $30 lds that are not private and a rip off. Non stop hustling from the girls. Girls are rude when you say no thanks for a ld. Drinks are expensive. If you are very rich it may be a good place to go. There it is ALL about the money and production. I am not that cheap. I spend $100- $200 when I go to a titty bar in a couple hours. At stars you could spend that in the first 15 minutes. This club has gone nothing but down hill since it opened. I don't think I will ever go back unless I hear it is changing for the better. I wish it would close and the girls would go to other local clubs.

RJ

posted on 27 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Management and staff are very rude. Dancers are ok. Lap Dances are poor to ok but not worth $30.00. I think some girls are prostitues.

Bruce

posted on 3 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Excellent dancers - great private dances

dj

posted on 8 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

holy crap did that suck, staff was horrible definately the worst part about it, dj really sucked didnt play the girls music, girls were ok i guess, very dissapointed

couple

posted on 22 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

this club is one of the best clubs in the fox valley area. All the hot girls seem to be here. Prices are fair, mood is good. High recommended

Julie

posted on 21 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Class is the last word I'd use to describe this place. They could take a lesson from some of the better clubs in the state and make something of this overpriced sh1+hole.

Monica

posted on 2 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Pure unadulterated class! As a female I was welcomed and felt very comfortable! I would take any of my dates there. The girls are hot from the bartenders to the cocktail waitresses to the dancers. Class act all the way. Special mention to Hannah, California and Diane for taking care of my group.

Irritated Dancer

posted on 14 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This club has had me circling round and round about dancing. First its oh we are booked then its ok we will book you then its sucks that you are here but now we dont want you. it was bulshit. i did attend the club with my boyfriend previously for fun and we enjoyed the girls but that was about it....

Karl

posted on 20 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

feags

posted on 30 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review
Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page