Mansion on Main Reviews

3.8

303 Watson St

Ripon, Wisconsin 54971

Doc

posted on 26 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Is a great club. A couple of the ladies could have kept their close on and I would have been fine. Had a few lapdances and they were great. They hold nothing back in the lapdances.

Jason

posted on 19 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Pattrons

posted on 15 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Nice mix of dancers and talent. Some girl next door types. Atmosphere excellent with gentlemen club type seating and stage. Girls did not have to hustle drinks. Surprising to see in downtown Ripon.

me

posted on 13 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

had fun love you all.

RAY

posted on 8 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I WAS VERY IMPRESSED TO SEE A CLUB SO CLEAN AND DANCERS SO BEAUTIFUL AND GREAT PERSONALITY.

Paige

posted on 6 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

robert

posted on 13 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Have to say this is a very nice club, and not to mention very clean. Dancers Are friendly and staff rocks!!!

Good Customer

posted on 27 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I need to let everyone know, now that Bert and Amy are running the place everything is GREAT!! I have been coming to the Mansion for 2 years now and I have never seen so many NEW dancers. When Rick ran the place there were always the same girls week after week, after week......... Not any more, and the girls are all so friendly, even the Hottest girls at the club are cool ? There not all stuck up like alot are at Snaps ! If you guys have'nt checked out the club since they re-opened 2 months ago?? You have got to check it out and do it on a Tuesday or Thursday if you can so you can meet the New and Beautiful bartender Sara ! This girl is Hot, Smart and somtimes even goes up on stage and plays around on the pole, and trust me if this happens you will become a happy guy or girl real quick, shes drop dead gorgeous !

Josh

posted on 27 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

SAM

posted on 17 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

FIRST TIME AT THIS CLUB, VERY GOOD TIME !!! A VERY NICE VERITY OF GOOD LOOKS. I WILL BE BACK SOON, THANKS AGAIN FOR THE GREAT TIME. P.S. WHEN I COME BACK I HOPE TAYLOR AND LIZA WILL BE THERE !?!

Mike

posted on 16 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Nice place

No name

posted on 14 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Weaver

posted on 7 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Stoped in on Sat. I had a great time ! Man I don't know what this last guy is talking about ? Small, this place is huge not small. Maby you ment small pasties meaning the lack of !?! All I know is this was my first time at the Mansion and I had a great time, some HOT looks & everyone is so friendly even the bouncers are cool. I will be back soon !!! As for the cops, what cops ??? Be responsible where ever you go and you don't need to worry about it. I give the Mansion two thumbs way up !!!!!!

Rick

posted on 4 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Small pastie club clean,but right down town with cops watching you leave. O.K. if you don't drink.

kevin

posted on 2 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

GREAT JUST GREAT !!!!!!!!!!

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page