Baron's Gentlemens Club Reviews

3.4

3986 Wisconsin 71

Sparta, Wisconsin 54656

Rex

posted on 3 January, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Awsome place.

Tour

posted on 3 January, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Great place. It has improved over the years!

Steve

posted on 24 March, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Raven

posted on 20 December, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I absolutely love dancing here. The girls are absolutely stunning. Fun and flirty environment. Decorated beautifully on the inside. The owners are great about making improvements on the club.

bj

posted on 1 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

A visitor

posted on 2 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The selection of dancers at the Barons has improved, now if the would just do something with fixing the place up...

dj

posted on 27 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Jasmine is the biggest whore in the club. She will fuck anyone. Dj cool bartender need hott females...better looking bartenders at the Bangor bars than overall staff.

guy

posted on 26 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

lily

posted on 6 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

hi i am a dancer at this club and i would like to say that things are getting better at the club it has become more well rounded and sweets is back to let the person know who commented on wanting her back...are main girls rite now are alexis, lily, karma, carmen, jasmine, and sweets. we should also be seeing peaches and alijandra back soon along with others weekely. id like to see more customers out here to see for them selfs how things are going we have some really beautiful girls whom im sure would all loved to see anyone intrested in stoping out...im going to try and visit this site more often to keep those of you updated

i agree

posted on 3 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

To the person that logged on as been there. I agree about the dj and the huge man. There is only one good bar tender I believe his name is Kevin. He works hard to serve everybody in a timely manner I ve been there when it was packed and didnt wait long for a beer. When and if he gets a chance he will talk a bit feels like you don't have his attention cause he is always looking around at the crowd and up and down the bar to see if anyone needs anything along time ago there was a couple pretty gals that bar tended with him they were ok when they werent drunk like the dj is most of the time. Lately they have had some good dancers there just wish they would mingle with the crowd istead of sitting in there oqn little groups other than that i have a good time.

been there

posted on 12 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

i have been to this club plenty of times, in the begining it seemed like a decent club, lots of pretty young talented girls....i know us males go to strip clubs to enjoy our time with beautiful young ladies BUT its kind of hard to enjoy yourself when the staff is shit! the dj needs to go to rehab and get a life, shes always in a shitty mood and treats the girls like shit, ive seen her be two faced to many customers behind their back and just dont understand that if her life is so bad there then why doesnt she get a different job? didnt think it was that hard to figure out. as for the HUGE man behind the bar he should learn how to talk with the customers and get drinks when we ask for them and not nod his head and sit on his fat ass all night. this club would probably have alot better turn out if it got remodeled and got a new staff.....maybe a young hot staff? overall the girls are great if the dj and bartender stop running them out of there

Where is she..?..

posted on 23 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I been reading the last few comment about the drama, how the girls don't really talk to you, and how it is nothing like it use to be. I HAVE TO AGREE. I think if you guys would get CEDINA AND SWEETS back in there things would change. Cedina was a very funny, blunt, and Sexy girl that all the other girls would come to for whatever. Sweets was smart, calm, and Sexy she was the other one that helped out with the girls. If you were to get thoses two back in the working as much as they use to things would change.

jim

posted on 12 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

the dancers here need to grow some tits. they all are like a fucking a cup. cmon you go to a titty club to see titts and they need to know how to pole dance and not just sit at the bars looking for lap dances and free drinks. what happened to the real dancers with titts back in the day??? now its a bunch of drama teenagers out there. back in the day it was a ten out there. now a four. great staff though..

Frequent costomer

posted on 4 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Well I was at Barons again the past couple weekends had a good time would have been better if the music wasn't so damn loud. Who does a person havet to talk too so the music isn't so freakin loud. Really some volume is good but when you feel it thats to much. Great group of dancers. Happy birthday Sara. I was there Friday night you sure had fun it looked like. Wow was the club ever busy haven,t seen that mant people in the club in along time. No drama either other than most of the dancers have there boyfriends there but was able to chat with a couple dancers. The bartender was very busy I didn't wait long if at all to get my drinks didn't seem like anyone else waited either. See ya all next weekend.

frequent customer

posted on 16 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I have just learned about this site last week so I thought I'd check it out. Some comments are true like the decore it is very dark and loud. With some very good looking dancers. First of all I'd like to see people get there facts straight. Jimmy you talked about Honey being at Barons well she does not dance there must be at The Outskirts. Try not drinking so much so you know were you are at. I do agree that the dancers should approach us customers and talk rather than wait for us to go to them. If I wanted to go up to a women I'd stay at home with my wife. I just want to go have a few drinks talk to a couple beautiful women then go home and have fun with my wife. I have seen my share of drama there but it is the same at everyother club too. Just don't see it as often cause Barons is the place I go to cause it is close to home(lax).

For the most part the staff is great good mixed drinks. Dj is ok if she is not drunk. For what it's worth if they put some paint on the walls keep the girls they had the past couple weeks and tone down the volume so we don't have to scream to have a convesation with the dancers. It would be the club to beat in the tristate area. As far as the drama last Sat.nite I was at a club in the wi. dells same drama bs.

Previous Page12345Next Page

Share This Page