Teasers Gentleman's Club Reviews

3.3

C2490 Wisconsin 153

Stratford, Wisconsin 54484

Lane

posted on 23 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

you FINALLY had a lady worth looking at with the most incredable tatas and now shes gone. bring her back!! give her what ever she wants just bring her back!!

fly by

posted on 17 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

stopped in for 1 not half bad friendly bartender

JP

posted on 2 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Worth stopping in if you are in the neighborhood, but not worth a special trip

adam

posted on 18 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
N/A

this place sucks

Brian

posted on 17 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Excellent place to have a good time

Jay

posted on 27 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This club is the best kept little secret in Wisconsin....

Marcus

posted on 10 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I was there last week there where only a couple of dancers.

Me

posted on 5 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Hey now I worked there for along time and enjoyed it. . .

D.M.

posted on 14 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Bar was completely dead.

Jkis

posted on 14 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

E N O M , INC

posted on 9 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is a place to list and review strip clubs its NOT chat room. Keep on topic or your IP numbers will be banned as they are already logged.

READ THE POSTING RULES Do not wright negitive reviews against specific people.

5/04/2008

posted on 9 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No matter what this "Tracy" and "Glen" say about this club it is the best around. I am just suprised to see him set his neck brace down to type all this bullshit. Keep up the good work short armed potato sack boy.

A Few Hidden Cameras

posted on 9 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I have seen lots of scamming going on at Teasers while Tracy worked there. As I recorded on tapes, Her breaking into the basement office, doing FAKE machine payouts, taking money from the jukebox, Taking money from cutomers to her pocket, Taking directly out of the till. Stealing from the the dancers and much more, too much to list.

Tracy and FlatHead you started posting false claims on this site now you can't handle the real truth. Lawyer up scammers.

Class G felony couple

Jester09

posted on 9 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Tracy, I am very disapointed in you, why don't you just hush up instead of rocking the boat with Marshall?.

I have witnessed several times you taking customers cash on the bar and then putting it directly into your purse and serving them water out of the gun after you made their mix drinks stronger than normal. You also had a tab you made people think you had to pay off and you took money that way. There were also times I tried to come in around 7pm on a monday and the doors would be locked but all the lights were on and dancer cars were in the lot. What was going on then Tracy? I also have seen you walk out of the bar in plain daylight with bottles of alcohol into your green truck.

I also overheard you and witnessed you with a Dancer named Cat who didn't have enough money to buy your laptop computer for $1000 so you gave her the nessisary Lap Dance tickets to make the $1000.

If thats not fraud or stealing then I don't know what is. You should just shut up and go away Tracy before Marshall actually does show the proof to the police about you. Keep rocking the boat. I'm only saying this to you as a mutual friend between you and Marshall. I'm disapointed you couldn't stop your habbit before it ruined you and the bar I love to frequent.

You were a good friend Tracy but you need to get some help before it destroys you.

Tracy Cheyka

posted on 9 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

To certain family members who wish to use the world wide web to slander their own sister- and the ones who knowingly let them get away with it, Grow up!) I don't care what anyone thinks I will date whoever I want. Glen makes me VERY happy & if you cannot accept that and choose to deal with it by trying to tear me down in the process of making up lies & slandering him everywhere. So what. Then it is clear that you are only concerned whether or not who I am dating makes YOU happy! You have been in the same routine my whole life so I know nothing will change, and since you do not care to talk to me like a normal person would, you do not have to be a part of mine or my daughter's lives. But that is your choice. To Marshall, if you actually thought I "robbed" you then go call a cop and prove it! If anyone robbed anyone it was you cheating me out of hours that I worked and find it amusing how after I mentioned it to you along with how you were claiming me on my taxes(so you could get out of paying social security taxes, unemployment w.c. etc.) that within 1 week I no longer had a job. This IS the real reason I was CANNED and YOU ARE the biggest fraud of them all! Keep posting & telling your lies because "it all comes out in the wash." I can prove what I say is true- you can't. I know enough shit about you to not only put your ass out of business but to make sure you end up in prison as well! It seems that you need someone to blame because your shithole dive is going under & you whine that you haven't turned a profit in a year! This is not because anyone "robbed" you but because you don't know how to f-ing run a business! Legally or otherwise! You have been using the same excuses for a long time now! First Taylor Rose, Then Dilly & now me. LOL! Have some accountability! Everyone who visits this site for what it was actually made for is smart enough to weed out the bullshit of previous posts, and make their own conclusions as to what is really going on here. I think it is SO obvious. The people who know me and are good customers & friends when I worked here will know the truth and you are only making yourself out to be an ass! I do not need to come on these posts to trash Teasers- you do a good enough job on your own and the dancers who you book under false pretenses & promises know EXACTLY what I am talking about. Speaking of dancers *Luscious I am sorry that it seems that you were somehow dragged into this mess because of certain people knowing what good friends we were. (ie: knowing that I call u "slushy" and trashing you, as if they were me.) In my "family" or around Marshall anything you say can and WILL be used against you, so please do not believe what others had to say on here & judge for yourself. In closing, to the haters & "the gypsy": post your nasty lies and rumors until you are blue in the face! GLEN & I DON'T CARE and are smiling that you have nothing better to do with your lives than to bash people on some stupid forum. PS- Don't bother posting for me to see anymore of your lies & harrassment- I will not be back to read it! I ACTUALLY HAVE A LIFE TO LIVE!

Previous Page123456Next Page

Share This Page