Centerfolds Cabaret Reviews

3.2

702 Tower Avenue

Superior, Wisconsin 54880

b.a.

posted on 5 November, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Noticing some positive change the last few months. Worth taking my friends to.

TCguy

posted on 18 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Worst club for miles around except for the lamplighter

Dancer too

posted on 15 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

A dump. Managemant steals from the dancers and cheets on there pay. the Toga

in duluth is much better place to work

Steve

posted on 16 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I was in here on Thursday evening and wow did I enjoy myself! The

women were very hot and nice! I had a few beers, they were 2 for 1.

Great special! I was entertained by Dakota and another tall female I can't

remember her name for a bit. They were nice. But what really stood out

was the manager Amanda! I have been coming to CF for many years and

she is the best manager since the days of the big man manager. She was

friendly and social. All of the dancers seemed to respect her. She really

knows how to do her job and do it well! I will come back just to see her!

Dave

posted on 24 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Well I was in here not too long ago and I had a great time! I got to meet the

manager. Her name was amanda. She was very nice and not to mention hot!

She is a nice change from the last manager I meet. Forgot her name, she

looked very young though. She was quite rude. And the dancers I saw were

very nice looking and friendly. I got quite a few private VIP dances. I would

recomend getting a dance from either Bianca or Heather. Those two were the

best I had! Overall I had a great time! I can't wait to come back!

What the????

posted on 22 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I was in here last week and not only was it horrible service but there was a girl who looked about 200 or more pounds!! Is that a common occurance?

Bigman

posted on 15 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I would like to know who is really running this place? I was in here about a week and a half ago on a saturday and it took about ten minutes for the big blonde bartender to even ask me what I wanted. She was just standing at the end of the bar smoking. I was about to leave but the dancer that i was talking to talked me into staying. She said it always takes a long time for drinks?? What kind of service is that? The girls here were very nice but that bartender lady was very rude and not friendly. She was even rude to the dancers that I was talking to. This place needs some new help behind the bar.

Unhappy Dancer

posted on 26 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I danced at this club about a week ago. There were more dancers than customers and there were only 5 dancers. Some of my make up was stolen from my bag. I do not recommend this club to any dancer that wants to make money. And if you do dance here, watch your stuff closely.

A Dancer

posted on 22 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

NEW DANCERS do not dance at this club unless you want to be solicited by the management or suck up to the regular girls. If the local girls dont like you the will make your work day horrible and if you have a hard time dealing with it you will get suspended for at least a month. There is so much drama in this club that it is hard to tay focused on what you came for...MONEY! The manager and his wife like to try to get dancers to have sex with them and they will make your stay in this club so bad that you will not want to stay. If the regular girls do not like you I can promise you wont make good money.

travelingentertainer

posted on 12 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.7
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

ladies dont dance here they hold all your money and if you do one itty bitty mess up they give you 5 bucks per dance they have too many girls working sometimes more girls than customers the club is extremely dark and the dj kyle and janelle yell at you like your kids definateky do not work here

Customer

posted on 29 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This club is by far the best in the area. The girls are really friendly, not to mention beautiful. They give you all the attention you want. They are way better than the girls at the other clubs around the area mostly because they aren't on drugs. This is the place to go to see beautiful friendly girls...

DANCER1

posted on 26 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

dancer

posted on 1 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

club has really gone down hill!!!

no touching rule sux ass.........=NO $$$$$

iborjent

posted on 27 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

best personal attention around! get there early to break the "rules" especially with Alize and Charlize

JEWELS

posted on 10 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review
Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page