Cruisin' Chubbys Reviews

2.9

N 576 U.S. 12

Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin 53965

Erik

posted on 21 January, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
3

Went in there about 7:45 last night. I walked in with a $50 bill and twenty $5 bills in my pocket. Very nice place and probably the most attractive bunch of girls I've seen at a club! Nobody was dancing 'cause they want at least 5 customers before they will dance (mgt rule I think). I paid the cover, bought a beer, sat down and waited, and waited, and waited. Finally they sent Cherry up to dance. I pulled up a seat and tipped her $6. When she was done I got another beer and waited, and waited, and waited! After sitting in there for about an hour and 15 minutes I got up and left with a $20 bill and twenty two $5 bills in my pocket. I'll stop there again but if no one is dancing when I get there I'll head for "Wisconsin Dolls"

fritter17

posted on 3 September, 2015
Joined 6 years ago
275 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

The Girls are nice. The bar is sub-par and if you go Saturday night expect a battle to get a girls attention.

re

posted on 8 January, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

To all the people saying this club sucks, stop it!! this club is great, good atmosphere, clean. Maybe if everyone wasn't so cheap when then go to the strip club lately, all the hot girls wouldn't had left!!

StripClub431

posted on 18 June, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
191 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

DON'T GO HERE DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEYWent there on a Wednesday night with three of my best buds. Was cool at first we were buying drinks and taking shots. Tipping the girls, they weren't impressive but we were just trying to have a good time. Then my buddy got a text. He quietly stepped back from stage to check it, then this fat gay looking DJ with glasses and shaggy hair came over yelling at him. My buddy was calm n the fat guy was yelling in his face what's more important tits in your face or your phone. He was shocked and walked away. I then approached this extremely rude guy and said there was no reason to be hostile. We weren't being belligerent. I understand rules are rules but you can treat paying customers with a little more respect. Not yelling in theit face on their first warning. He then yelled some shit about all 4 of us punks.I yelled back i spent over $250 and deserve to be treated with a little more respect. We all left with a bad taste in our mouth and will never go back. He is lucky that we arnt little punks n beat his ass. He handled the situation horriblE we were all in button ups and ties dressed to impress. We for the most part remained cool, calm, and collected. Went to Wisconsin dolls after much better experience and club.

tonycluber

posted on 1 August, 2013
Joined 4 years ago
216 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Don't go to this piece of crap! Was there 20 mins and DD...someone bought me a lap dance and the stripper stole money from my pocket while being a little extra friendly. The worst part is I caught her so fast she gave me the oh crap face and told me to shh. I have been here once for 20 minutes and got pick pocketed and over charged for drinks. Don't go here and if you do watch your money.

Mr Robert

posted on 12 June, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Prices are horrendous. Girls look ok, some are nice, others not so nice. Didn't matter, the prices killed the deal. Will not return.

larry1

posted on 9 February, 2012
Joined 7 years ago
304 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I went with a group of friends for a bachelor party, and we had a great time!It's hard to know what to expect from a strip club in Wisconsin Dells, but this place far exceeded my expectations. I honestly have not seen a better club in the midwest.The interior of the building is very appealing to the eye, it has a "mountain lodge" kind of feel. There were also vaulted ceilings, which meant that the poles were about 30-40 feet tall and made for quite the show when one of the dancers would climb all the way up.The drinks were affordable, there was plenty of seating, there was good lighting, there weren't creepy/homeless people inside that could scare away customers.This club has one big stage with 3 poles, and comfortable seating all around the stage. Unlike other clubs I've been to, everybody has an opportunity to be close and enjoy the scenery instead of watching from a distance and only getting to see the waitresses that walk around.Towards the end of our visit, we paid for a special dance for the bachelor. The option we chose was described as, "two girls will bring him on stage and beat him up." This put a $150 dent in our wallets, but it was worth every cent. The next day he had red marks and bruises all over. To say the least, this was the highlight of the night.

tony

posted on 24 January, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Garth

posted on 3 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I used to think this was the bomb, now its just another run down pit. Get your act together!

Sparky

posted on 12 November, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Whats with all the Mexicans here!!

Dawg

posted on 30 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Dam Dawg whats with all the dogs here?

Stripper lover

posted on 28 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I cant believe how crummy this place has gotten!

Fortis SA

posted on 27 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Not what I was expecting. This is a dump when it comes to your dancers! Where have all the good ones gone?

Gother

posted on 24 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

WoooooWhh this club wasn't worth it! Im not impressed with the girls or the staff!

Chubby is right!

posted on 22 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Get some girls that look like strippers not chocolate deep fried fat on a stick!

Previous Page12345678Next Page

Share This Page