Southern X-posure Reviews

4.0

2 Mall Road

Barboursville, West Virginia 25504

Sue and Lisa

posted on 17 November, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Went there with my lover and we had a blast. The girls are all so sexy and very friendly. We got trashed and ended up inviting two of the dancers over to spend the night. Just a fun club and we are going back next week !

krissi

posted on 2 September, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I was there with my boyfriend last night(9/1/13) we paid the $20 for both of us

to get in. We were there almost 2 hours and I asked the bartender when the

girls started she said there's only one girl here and because we are the only

customers she's not going to dance. We asked for our cover back and the

bartrnder and bouncer told us no. So we paid for something that wasn't

delievered. Save your cash go about 6 miles down the road to jb's

Disappointed

posted on 13 July, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The managment could care less about it's patrons. News - without patrons - no club.

kemberly reyell

posted on 10 November, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

i went there just before my birthday and had a wonderful time , if you like loud music , wild girls and fun attmosphere you need to check them out . the feature girl nights are the best .

kevin

posted on 8 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

it was a blast, going back for sure

gixkillerx

posted on 16 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

first time i had been at this club and gthe girls where great and very nice

FunkNasty

posted on 14 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Girls and staff are always very nice and friendly.

Marcus

posted on 18 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Club tries to be classy...but falls far short. Some girls are hot, but definitely rough around the edges. Most cannot hold a decent conversation, i.e., anything above a GED level. The best (worst) part? $20 drinks for the dancers and $500 VIPs for 1/2 hour. I think I may have stumbled upon WV largest tourist trap! Wow, you would be better off to fly to Mons Venus in Tampa for that kind of coin. My recommendation: stay far, far away from this tourist trap. But do stop by the new Sheetz at the bottom of the hill. Excellent food for a gas station!

Hurtin' So Good

posted on 4 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Without a doubt the best experience I have had in a club. Great atmosphere, nice staff, good music, pretty girls. That said, Calista put the experience over the top. She is amazing, talented, motivated, and delicious... Props to her for a great time!

LJ Austin

posted on 2 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

It was good to be back after two years away from the state and this place is getting better. Changes were made to different theme nights, but it still works. Porcha was kind, but the three kindest to me are Bella, Wednesday whose smile was really gorgeous, and my favorite, Echo who I go to the VIP with almost every time I visit. I can't wait to come back again and again.

One thing though, what the heck is "Bare Night" on Sunday?

Wow

posted on 25 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Echo, you are very hot.

George

posted on 24 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This place ROCKS

HotMama

posted on 23 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

My husband and I went a few nights ago,not our first time there. It was great. We went on a Wednesday, drinks are BOGO, and private dances are 3/$35. We each got 3 private dances and loved them! The girls are beautiful and know what they're doing! I recommend this over any club in West Virginia!

customer

posted on 16 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Was in there a few thursdays ago, and there were almost 30 girls working. While I can appreciate the large selection, I can not understand why the guy running the place would want that many girls on one night. How can the girls stay happy and make decent money unless they are prostituting or beyond 10's? I wouldn't be suprized if several of the girls didn't start dancing at the shit hole over the hill. Other than that it's a pretty great club. I really liked a girl named Serenity, she is freaking amazing!

Visitor

posted on 10 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Great club. I was in Saturday and of the 23 dancers working on Saturday, I would rate at least 14 of them 8 or better on the 10 point scale. Cant wait for my next trip back.

Previous Page12345Next Page

Share This Page