Cherry Bomb Reviews

4.1

3168 Cumberland Road

Bluefield, West Virginia 24701

marriedcouple

posted on 5 November, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This was the worst place we have ever visited. Pushy pushy ladies, poor bartender, decent girls at best, and expensive drinks. We will not ever go back to this one. Lady begged us to buy her drinks, begged us to buy 300 dollar private, it was awful.

rob

posted on 6 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

great place going back soon!!!!!

DIVA

posted on 9 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

jim

posted on 5 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is the best club in southern WV without question

Honest Reviewer

posted on 19 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I can say that the Cherry Bomb is truly a nice middle scale club. The girls are pretty 7+'s the club is remodeled and the music is OK. but..(YOU CAN'T TOUCH THE GIRLS) I learned that the hard way. Strictly enforced.. Tipped a $20 to the chick on the stage, after she was done she came down to thank me.. I slapped her on the ass as I waked away, going down to the VIP area with another dancer. Security didn't like that at all. The VIP area is nice and setup like Sou. X. in Princeton (medium privacy if you are all the way at the end.) Security watches from a far. They do serve food and have regular drink specials. Parking sucks.. Small club, pretty girls, strict security. The Bomb or So. X if you not looking to get nasty. Sweet Dreams if you want some excitement with 2's - 5's.

Rick J.

posted on 28 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Wow had a great time here friday night. Tons of smokin hot women and a great place to enjoy them. the vips are great and cheaper than the "x". I will definately be back soon!

john homes

posted on 28 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

A waste of time!!!!!

James C.

posted on 13 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I stopped in with very low expectations and was completly blown away.This is a very VERY nice club.All rthe dancers were friendly and quite beautiful. I definately will be back!

sweetntrue79

posted on 30 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I frequent Cherry Bomb and I have to say, compared to other clubs in Mercer Co. this is the "Cream of the crop!" the atmosphere is very comfortable, the girls are all dolls and you can tell they have been chosen with lots of care bacause there are no uglies there! And although the Girls are super cute they are also super friendly too!Cherry Bomb seems to be a safe and friendly environment.

5 Stars and 2 Thumbs up for Cherry Bomb!!!

Squid

posted on 29 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Love the club, Charlie, Lacey, and Merchades are my favorites. They need to find a new DJ. There is no energy in the room, and most of the time you can not understand what they are saying. All the girl's and staff are great very laid back.

john

posted on 26 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

i when there... one of the girls said nadia does work there anymore there was one hot girl peaches was her name. everyone one raved about charlie charlie got some teeth problems.Natedawg wheres nadia at???

Nate Dawg

posted on 16 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

If you are passing thur stop in there are beautiful dancers. But most beautiful dancer is Nadia. Look for her see wear teacher glass really big perfect tits. She gives the best lap dance. Go see her.

local guy

posted on 31 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

great club! a 10 for sure everyone there was fantastic and the girls well let me just say the x is in trouble

Roanoke dancer

posted on 18 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Definately worth the drive! I love working with everyone there.See you all soon. K

Kiri

posted on 17 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place was SOOO much better than the only other optionX.. I'm going here from now on... hot women, great additudes and don't look like they're strung out on everything under the sun. You gotta see the stage setup... sooo many more ways to please the people!

Share This Page