Vixens Reviews

2.5

9557 Winchester Avenue

Bunker Hill, West Virginia 25413

marlonmoney12

posted on 8 April, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
63 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
5

The girls are great! Spent the whole night there, right to close never felt pressured, always had a great time... The club's rules on touching were unfortunately, a little restrictive: $10 table dance sounds great, but it's no touching at all, not even grinding! $30 lap dance, you can't touch the girls. Albeit, I hear the shower shows are off the hook. But if you have any doubts about checking it out... Remember the cover charge is only $5! Check it out!

Mistercap12

posted on 27 November, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
127 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

We came here with my friend's brother who is in a wheelchair. Everything was wonderful. The owner, management, waitress and girls were attentive and so very nice. Everyone was welcoming and so very nice. We will definitely come here again. Rob, the GM, and the owner, went out of their way to make sure we had a great time. The girls were friendly and gorgeous. I appreciate everyone there. Thank you! Zoe (zing zang)

Fritz

posted on 31 August, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Vary beautiful girls, something for everyone. Loved the Petite girl. Emily very cute girl, I will be back to have another private with her.

billtheguy12

posted on 26 January, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
144 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is a lot of fun. It's a little disorganized, which is why I'm not giving it 5-stars, but certainly compared to DC strip clubs, which are very stuffy and almost boring (if that's possible), this was nice. A little trashy to be honest, but there's a charm to that. We got great service from Kimber, Angel, and Kira.

Jack

posted on 7 September, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Hot dancers! I like this club! I will be back soon for sure.

captboots

posted on 29 March, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

best club around..iv been to Vegas and would pick vixens any day of the week over any other club. Super hot girls, great shower shows and dances

Stephen

posted on 23 March, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Brought my brother out for a coming home party after being deployed over seas. Had a great time! Kimberly and Claire gave us a phenomenal shower show and we had lap dances all night. Tons of girls here, probably 40+. Had a blast and will be back! Great club!

UVA2000

posted on 16 February, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Very clean but almost to typical. Strict and got boring even

on a ballers budget. Girls were overall hot with a few

flawless bodies and had a few ok private dances but didnt

leave mind blown, it was as expected. Seems like a great place

for first timers or to just grab a drink and hang out with

some friends.

C B.

posted on 31 August, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4

You get a big city style strip club in good 'ol Bunker HIll. Good mix of girls of different types. Loud music, expensive drinks, cover charge, champagne and shower rooms...if that's what you are looking for--that's what you are going to get.Weekdays are pretty slow but weekends are hoppin'!

curtis17

posted on 29 August, 2013
Joined 5 years ago
225 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Stopped in with my boyfriend randomly. We are from MD so they scanned our IDs which I was happy about because I've been in so many establishments that take that damn book out to check your ID (I don't look my age at all) but the process was less than 10 seconds. Paid $10 to get in. Initially I saw only white dancers but about 10 minutes later, black women, Spanish women, all women came out to dance. It was a good mix of women and music, had a really good time. The bathrooms are really crappy though.

ryan123

posted on 11 July, 2013
Joined 9 years ago
345 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1

Okay so I have been to vixxens about 6 times. All 6 times because my Caucasian friend forces me to go. I don't blame him. If your white you WILL have a great time. Money or no money. Strippers will come sit with you, talk to you, doesn't matter if your interested in buying a dance or not. They will actually have a decent conversation with you. In my experience, I could't get a girl to even talk to me. My non Caucasian friends experienced the same thing. You have to chase the girls just to get a table dance. I would ask the girls preforming on stage once they are free,if they could give me a table or a private dance. They all said yes and never heard from them again. My last time there was my worst experience ever. We went on a Tuesday night. When my Caucasian friend gets a table dance, he is able to grope and touch the stripper as much as he wants. Actually there was once incident when the bouncer told him not to touch but he completely ignored him and kept doing what he was doing. I tried getting the a table dance from the Same girl and just barely touched her leg and she stopped me right away. My other friend who was also trying to get a dance, politely tapped a stripper on her shoulder to ask for a dance and she went crazy on him. She got him kicked out just for asking if he could get a table dance. In my experience it doesn't matter how much money you bring. As long as you are Non Caucasian , you will have to chase the girls, almost beg for a dance, and even then the dance is sub par. I really really wanted to like this place. I always thought it was a bad night that I went to. But after 6 tries, it has become obvious to me that Vixxens or the girl do not care about my business. I really hope you have a better time then I did, but unless something drastic changes I doubt I will ever go to Vixxens again Good Luck

TD

posted on 29 May, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Had a great time

Jake

posted on 29 April, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Good club. Hot girls. Had fun.

Out of towner

posted on 29 April, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

There were too many white girls and not enough multi or biracial girls and none of the girls had a decent attitude. I've been here quite a few times and I spoke to one young lady for only about 2-3 minutes because she said she was only there for an audition on amateur night. I can't remember her name but she looked very exotic with long black hair. I only come back again hoping she might start working here. If anyone knows who she is could you post about who she may be? Thank you.

Jerry

posted on 20 April, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Wow, Vixens is a great club! The girls are friendly and lovely--very pretty dancers. I visited on a Friday night and had a wonderful time.

Share This Page