Legz Reviews

3.7

80 Aero Street

Martinsburg, West Virginia 25401

Christie

posted on 22 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Temporary fuuctlations in the financial market are too often driven by emotional causes (fear). And people who know that and know how to use others people fear, have a huge advantage.

draco

posted on 18 June, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

GGLB

posted on 4 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

If you love tattooed single mothers with saggy boobs and stretch marks then this is your place. Thursday night, 4 dancers, dark and dingy place. Was there 30 minutes. Was at Taboo next door for 4 hours after that.

Albert D.

posted on 9 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

In town and checked out this club for the first time after usually visiting others in the area. I thought the girls were beautiful, and was able to have many great conversations with a few who did not bother me over and over again for money, but made me want to spend it anyways after seeing thier skills. Even met a few with a college degree; highly impressive! I highly recomend visiting Legz and I wont be going anywhere else when I travel into the metro area now.

Mike

posted on 30 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Excellent club. HQ girls. Had a blast. Shower room definitely worth the money.

Spoon

posted on 6 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I tell people "if you want to relax and have a beer or two and not feel like you have to spend money on the girls to have them sit there and talk to you, go and have fun". Over all, I would say it's alot of fun for not alot of money.

didntdoit

posted on 2 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

felt like everytime i went to take a piss i had more eyes on me then when i was gettin my private dances.

surprised i got outta there without being robbed.

privates sucked, they gave no effort.

girls was ok, good variety, same moves all night tho, nothin special.

drink prices was ok, skimpy on the mix tho, minds well get shots n beer.

dunno bout the food there.

overall, ok, girls is cute, thats the only thing savin it from gettin beat by vixens.

legz biggest fan

posted on 27 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

i frequent legz and i LOVE this club. it has the hottest, sexiest, and personable girls. star, paris, alize, crystal, hypnotic, bella, destiny. the legz girls are amazing. this is defiantly the best time anyones gonna have! honestly, dont waste your time anywhere else.

boutitbaby

posted on 7 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I visited this club a few years ago while I was in town for work and one of the girls that works with me danced there a few times. We had a wonderful time and would like to come back eventually. The atmosphere was col as hell!!!1

Ima G

posted on 19 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

JC

posted on 15 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Was in Martinsburg area for the first time and wanted to check out a strip club. Had no idea where to go so picked Millennium . Was OK but nothing great. There was maybe one girl that was a 10. A couple that were 8-9. Others were 5-7. Club was average size and appearance was average. Some girls were friendly but not all. A little too crowded for me but that may suit others. Best thing I can say is that prices were pretty good. I may be paranoid but I didn't feel all that safe there. Left M and there was still time left before the clubs closed so stopped by Legz. Glad I did. Was much better then M. Twice as big as M and much nicer inside. Two very nice stages. Legz is higher class but prices were not out of line. I was very impressed by the girls. All the girls at Legz were 9-10 and all were very friendly. There was probably as many people at Legz as were at M but it didn't seem crowded because the place is so big. The bartender at M and Legz were both good. I thought the music and DJ at Legz was a little better then M. I liked Legz a lot and will be back next time I come through. I have not seen the other clubs in the area so can't comment on them, but if you are traveling through the Martinsburg area on business like me, this is a club you you will enjoy and feel safe at.

I tried to give a fair review (unusual for this message board) so I hope it helps.

Jen and Rob

posted on 11 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

2nd trip and it was better than the first time!

white dog

posted on 21 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Rob and Jen

posted on 17 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

We decided to go to Legz over the weekend after going to several others in the area. We were very impressed with the atmosphere, the whole club in general. The girls were friendly, after a little awkwardness. The crowd was good, the bar was great! Destiny was awesome!!!

Joseph

posted on 23 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I was very impressed last night. The atmosphere and the dancers were excellent. Best time I have had at a club in a long time.

Share This Page