Taboo Gentlemen's Club Reviews

4.0

18 Royal Crest Drive

Martinsburg, West Virginia 25401

Weedman420

posted on 12 October, 2016
Joined 5 years ago
187 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Ive been going to this place for years, the girls are friendly and dont try to tackle you for your money, and the bouncers who work here are great guys to chat with at the bar. This is a full nude club, but during private dances the girls have to keep their clothes on. I really havent had a bad experience here, and will continue to do business here.

Kendall L.

posted on 8 November, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

If I could rate Zero Stars that would be the most accurate and fitting. Came ready to spend good money. Dancers were looking pretty good, but thier attitudes were extremely poor. Basically on extreme hustle without giving you the value of what your paying for. Kilo and her partner were awful. Amateurs that thought they knew what they were doing, trying to play my group. Paid for group dance, and they didnt even come close to getting what we paid extra for. Other girls were also very smug and lazy. Didn't get ours money's worth and an overall waste of time. Also a bunch of Zombified opiate induced regulars creeping around really made the atmosphere suck. Will never return to this spot and hope they loose business.

Jack

posted on 31 December, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I really like this club.

thumper

posted on 15 June, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I went because I was bored and this club was highly rated but they rip you

off on dances 30 for 4 minutes if your lucky because they set the time

before you even pay and the drinks are horribly watered down and I mean

there's a obviously pregnant stripper and track marks on everyone in the

place basically if you want some junkie trying to rip you off then go ahead

but I personally will not be going back

randy

posted on 22 November, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

love this club i visit once a month to support the girls.

Franklyn

posted on 19 February, 2013
Joined 8 years ago
282 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3

My brother and I took our 73 year old father this past weekend for his bday. 2 out of the first 3 chics were fat and nasty. One later told us she had been there 2 weeks...she was so fat she was having trouble getting up and down, and had nasty bumps all over her vag. Most of the girls were nice looking but seriously get rid of the fat ugly ones....perhaps it was because we were there during the day. We will go back in the future, hope to see the fat chics are gone.

Leichardti F.

posted on 22 January, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4

Parking lot was packed on a Thursday, but its empty inside! $5 military. I sat at the stage for an hour and never saw the same girl twice with 2-4 on stage each time! Dancers never seem to fish you, you get a lot for a buck. Drinks are reasonable and place is pretty clean, definitely worth a visit!

Rob C

posted on 19 November, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

WOW!!! Super nice club with VERY PRETTY AND VERY HOT girls.

Adam

posted on 16 September, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

All the girls are amazing I loved Juliana, she was wonderful

tony

posted on 28 August, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

great place for fun time girls are Hot Hot Hot

sam

posted on 23 June, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

great place good looking girls mostly 8-9s enjoyed my time

here very much.

justin

posted on 16 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

good relaxed atmosphere totally enjoyed my time there will be back

Danka

posted on 9 January, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Taboo is a very good club. Fun place to go.

Jim

posted on 14 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

First class club!

Timm

posted on 31 July, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

my fiance and i went to taboo on friday night. only a few cute girls on stage. even some of the wet t-shirt girls were hotter than the dancers. was in the club for about 2 hours without a single dancer even saying hi to us. not worth going to anymore.