77 Sunset Strip Reviews

3.1

734 Frontage Road

Mineral Wells, West Virginia 26150

StevenEnquire

posted on 9 June, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

any time i visit w.v.a , these girls are sure to get me going! ill come back again and again!

Mark G

posted on 11 November, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The staff and owner were very friendly and the drinks were reasonably priced. Dancer drinks were a little high for this location but not out-of-control.

The VIP dance was worth the investment and will look into the hour long next time.

Many of the dancers seemed uninvolved with the work and rather disappointed to be there on a Friday night.

Noel

posted on 11 May, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The Best around Parkersburg,W.V.

player

posted on 24 May, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

silky< Pam, Donna, The escort working out of the club has been since she went to work their.Dont management know the club is losing lots of money. Unless their getting a kick back.The same goes for Kindra her daug. is now doing the same.Mother and Daughter check it out on the outside

to 77

posted on 12 May, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

They did let me make it up. But it still cost me another 200 to pay the other girl room was free.I hate to see silkys daug following in her footsteps at 77.

Make it right

posted on 8 April, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I spend alot of money there on a dancer. Asked her if she wanted to do a 1 hr private she said yes paid the 400 to the bartender got our drinks up we went got to the room i sat down she sits down looks at me and says shes on her period. what could she do nothing wanted to sit and talk.I got up and walked out.I informed the bar tender doorman they call dave wants me to come in and talk tue.Hope they make it right to me will let the readers know how this goes.The dancer should have told me feel like i was robbed.Hope dave and i can work this out.will let all know.

Free time

posted on 5 January, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Super entertainment

joker

posted on 9 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

get the facts straight if any dancer worked at the vip she was a 50$ slut whore but now they think there virgins because there at 77

ohio

posted on 6 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

lol i knew silky at the vip she was a 50 $ whore their and now shes a 50 $ whore for 77. if u have a nite just go in and watch her she does things the other girls dont.as me me being in love i love cheap whores

to ha ha ha

posted on 30 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

you think you no her but you really don't and if you did get her for fifty outside of the bar that just tell me that you are really a sick one and doesn't care about anyone but getting off for a cheap price i would be afraid that you gave silky something like a std silky this is for you i don't believe a word that is said on the internet cause i don't see you this away they are jealious and problemly going home to there wife and thinking of you i wonder if the wife knows and if ha ha not married i see why he is not a man he is a std carrier and he has nothing else to do but talk about the one fell in love with and you will not have nothing to do with him sorry about your luck haha

ha ha

posted on 29 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

OMG lol you must be out of town everyone in parkersburg knows Silkys a $50 whore out of the bar.You must be one of her many kinky,get dirty customers she has. Becareful shes a slut that fucks and sucks anything

been there last week

posted on 29 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

i had a really good time set with someone very sexy her name was silky read about her on the net nothing like i read she has a really good personality did not rip me off gladly to help her out i will be back to see her again

trucker

posted on 17 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

SILKY FUCKS AND SUCKS ANYONE TO BECOME TOP 77 SLUT

wayne

posted on 15 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

best time ever had

to john

posted on 15 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Its not a whore house yet nasty silkys there now sry it wont be long.she a player a kinky slut who lies to the boyfriend while hes driving truck.she fucks and sucks creeps the other girls wont do.I FEEL SORRY FOR HIM BECAUSE SHE IS A NASTY SLUT.why did Dave let her in the door?

Previous Page123456Next Page

Share This Page