rich

posted on 3 October, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Cherry is the shit

JC

posted on 27 March, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Went in on Monday spent a few bucks. Very nice club, great atmosphere, the new girls there are the best I've seen at any of the clubs in Parkersburg they've gotten rid of some of the older girls. There was a very nice bartender working that night, young, and a gave great service behind the bar, didn't have to wait on a thing. I highly recommend this club.

costomer

posted on 6 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

you got rid of ur no.1 whore why ? Wheres silky

hmmmm

posted on 1 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

...silky is at 77 per some of the guys on here. Silky is a whore..she

gets cash for sex (nothing wrong with that). The other girls arnt

'money hungry' they are simply working for money. let's not forget

that the ladies are not paid by the club..the ladies pay to work

there.

where is silky?

posted on 30 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

i stop in did not see silky please tell me where is she at for i can go and see her known her for 12 years been talking to her at the vip but when i went back she was gone love being with her just to talk very sexy and nice lady she has never rip me off and she was to good for that bar anyway there is alot of stuck up hos there and just want your money not anything else THEY ARE MONEY HUNGRY

coke

posted on 20 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Wherss my 3 drinkz & 50dallar fuckz slut silky at ?

k-mart special

posted on 15 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

TO silky my kinky pardner.we did crazy shit.And yes we fucked.Why did u go over the hill?

contractor

posted on 18 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

SILKY THE DIRTY SLUT MAY HAVE S.T.D. THAT NEVERS GOES AWAY. ITS A KILLER ?

2 biker

posted on 1 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

SILKY IS A 50$ WHORE - i seen what ur saying i know the bald head freak,Dont blame him blame silky she is the player in and out of the bar.If you can get fucked for 120 she gets 50 ITS A WHORE HOUSE live and ride !!!!!!!

bj

posted on 1 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

its kind of a laid back dive bar. Nice remodeling job nothing outlandish like you find in bigger cities, but the girls make up for this. If your going to spend money on girls and don't want to break your bank this is a decent spot. You can find some nice looking ladies that will show you a great time for a fraction of what some places might charge. You just have to find one you click with.

Ben 2 John

posted on 28 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

JOHN UR RIGTH SILKY IS A 5O$ WHORE ALONG WITH THE OTHER HOS DID U EVER FUCK HER ? IF U DID WHAT DID IT COST ?BECAUSE I DID 4 50$ HER SHARE

john

posted on 26 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

cum one cum all its a whore house. watch out for std have fun tell them john sent you.

JOHN

posted on 24 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

JOHN

posted on 20 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

WAS IN THE BAR THE OTHER NITE WAS HAVING A GREAT TIME LOOKED AROUND AND SAW A WHORE DEEP THROAT KISS A GUY ALL I COULD THINK OF WAS HERPIES I WAS TOLD LATER IT WAS SILKY SO I LEFT NOT THE KIND OF BAR I WANT

john

posted on 19 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
5

Its a whore house