Godfather's II Reviews

2.6

723 Lafayette Avenue

Moundsville, West Virginia 26041

Briarhopper

posted on 12 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I visit Wheeling alot. Whenever I drive 70. I went to this club a few times hopping it would improve. It didn't. There is one very nasty girl Her name is Amy or Angie o0r something. Loads of jailhouse looking tats and seriously saggy floppy tits. Plus really bad attitude and a VERY smelly VJJ, like she was ill.I thought I was in a fish mkt w/ no ac. She jumped on me as soon as I was in the door and all but flat out offered extras in the back. When I said no she was like " F#ck you, Pu*sy", The other girls were just as bad, fat, ugly, and uninterested in talking to new customers. do yourself a favor, go to the island or Jill's

richard crews

posted on 13 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this is the most poorly ran club i have ever seen. I have gone all over the world and seen just about every strip club there is if not most of them, but this one on my the worst little run down shack of a place i have ever seen.as soon as you get through the door this wanna be barbie looking tramp named cassie or her real name sandra (with strech marks all over her belly,i mean wow! she gives a new meaning for ugly, im sapose to pay her to take it off oh please ill give you a 20 to put it back on)well she basicly jumps on you begging for a lap dance. i watched her one night and well every guy that walk through the door she was on. even the really nasty looking ones. im sorry but why pay for that when you could get somebody like jaylynn or ashley.. they need to get rid of cassie. we dont want to be jumped and begged as we walk throuhg the door stop being so sad cassie or get a new job. but she isnt even the only thing that is wromg with that place they lie stright to your face all night long. hint for all you out there a dancer dink that cost you 8 dollars is just juice.8 dollars for a damn glass of juice! those girls dont even have anybody there to protect them. no bouncer..... real wise. who bright ideal was that one. a bunch of naked girls and a bunch of guys that are all horned up and not alowed to touch... come on people see where i am going? not everbody is so nice. so if i was u i would go anywhere but godfathers. not worth the price for the drinks everything sucks about it. some of those girls are just way too good for that place. i wish i had a club i would want jaylynn and asley for sure and thers is another one but im not sure of her name she not as load as the other girls i guess.

sandra

posted on 8 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

the club is fun

HEY WEST VIRGINIA...

posted on 20 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

CHEERLEADERS GENTLEMEN'S CLUB will be opening January 28, 2009!!! This 16 thousand sq ft Adult Entertainment Complex offers state-of-the-art light, sound and we have hand-selected hundreds of the area's HOTTEST LADIES!!! Come down and Play With Us!!! We're at 3100 Liberty Avenue Pittsburgh and open daily from noon till 2AM

BEAUTIFUL ENTERTAINERS:

WE WILL OPEN JANUARY 28TH 2009!!!

Tons of you have already applied at CHEERLEADERS GENTLEMEN'S CLUB, but in case you're still on the fence, come down, see what a spectacular establishment you could be working for!!! We are taking applications M-F 10am till 6pm. Give us a call & come down today! CHEERLEADERS GENTLEMEN'S CLUB 3100 Liberty Avenue Pittsburgh 412-281-3110

joe joe

posted on 7 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

unimpressed

posted on 5 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.4
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I was there this past weekend. There were only 3 girls when i showed up, then a 4th came about 2 hours later. Two of the girls need to work out some since there was more cottage cheese on their butts and thighs then there was at the local grocery store.

dice

posted on 2 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Troy

posted on 27 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I liked the club a lot. For being a small club, it's very layed back. The girls there were very sweet, but I think more girls are going to be needed to keep this club up to par.

fred

posted on 17 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Snubbed

posted on 14 October, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Good club, great chick running the place. Girls don't seem motivated and don't approach customers enough. I walked in the place with $200 and walked out with $175. Maybe I should be thanking them.

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page