CM

posted on 4 March, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best club on RT 2 Ohio River Boulevard

dd

posted on 27 February, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2

this place has been closed due to a shooting I have not seen any sign of life there as I go by on my way to the casino for a year or so

jonas

posted on 29 March, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
2 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
5

lots of women and booze here is a great combination

goodtimes

posted on 22 March, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
1 review posted
Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
5

tiffanys is good. there is a nice environment/atmosphere and the dancers there are nice.

delilahatnight

posted on 21 March, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
1 review posted
Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

big fuckin titties here! i love this place!

Andrew

posted on 1 November, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Best club of all time ! Terrific looking dancers !

jockey agent

posted on 10 March, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

this club is the best gentlemens club in this area girls are great always a fun time after races love the huge tv for sports events

dave

posted on 16 December, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

JAck

posted on 27 December, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

got a new dj sounds like. some great classic rock tunes. great variety but good to hear the classics. def some great women at this club too....quality girls. had fun

Gentlemen

posted on 26 December, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

New line up every nite. THey lit this building up from the last time I was here. New lights inside and out. Sexy girls as always and just a fun atmosphere. Saw miss tayna tonight she is every bit as enjoyable as she says.

Tanya

posted on 25 December, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

We love to show you a great time and I love to be 1 of

Tiff's dolls I will be there tonight on xmas but everyday is

the best day to come...I love my coworkers dance my barbie

lookin' butt off & so do my girls...I would never choose to

work at another club we are the best come in and find out

y!!!! xoxoxo,Blonde tanya! see ya xo

Tiffanys

posted on 23 December, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Gentlemen Just an update for our holiday hours we will be open Monday-Saturday during the holidays; however, we are closed on Christmas Eve. 12/24 which is tomorrow. The rest of this holiday season we will be open everyday Monday-Saturday. We will see you all Christmas Day. Thanks And Happy Holidays from us at Tiffany's

Kenah

posted on 20 December, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I am a new dancer here well not a "new" dancer but new to this club. omg this place is awesome. I started last night when they were having a Christmas party. LOts of girls but they were all nice and also smoking hott. Not as sezy as me. But still Come check it out. FAVORITE.

Tiffany's

posted on 18 December, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Gentlemen its coming up on that time. This Thursday Dec. 19th is our yearly Christmas party. Plenty of girls. Drinks. Private time. Good music. Over all a great time. If you are an old customer, new customer, or just haven't been in for a while come check us out mention our strip club list and get a free pass on your next visit for the party. Come on down and check us out.

Mark C.

posted on 16 December, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Had a great time last weekend. Great girls. sexy dancers and bartenders.

Share This Page