Southern Exposure Reviews

3.9

224 Ambrose Lane

Princeton, West Virginia 24739

Tim

posted on 8 April, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3.5

This club has potential to be a better club. Overall the quality of girls was pretty standard with any other club. A few hot, a few not, and the majority average looking. This club has two main problems: 1. It is pricey. I had several dancers try to get me to go into the hot tub for $700. Really $700 for 20 minutes of fun. That's insane. I've been to strip clubs in Vegas that don't charge that much for private treatment. Prices for lap dances were pretty standard, though a bouncer watched you get a lap dance the whole time. Which really wouldn't of bothered me expect for the fact he mean mugged me the whole time.

2. Now on to the second main problem would be the dancers themselves. I seriously never been to a club where I was harassed so much by dancers. As soon as I paid and walked in I had a dancer come up to me and try to start selling me on private rooms and dances. When I declined she kept trying to get me to buy her a drink. Give me a chance to get a beer first and relax a little. Then she kept saying real talk do you find me attractive. Apparently she couldn't figure out I didn't want hounded as soon as I walked in. Eventually she left and like clockwork as soon as one dancer would leave you here comes another. They all had the same lines. Try to get you in a private room or lap dance and if that doesn't work get you to buy them a drink. Had several dancers approach me 3 and 4 times in half hour span. The first dancer that hounded me as soon as I walked in I eventually bought a drink for her. I thought if I buy her a drink she will finally leave me alone. Wish I would of know the price. Apparently if you buy a dancer a drink it cost $20 no matter what they drink. The cup looked like one of those 8oz cups at that too. So basically I paid $20 for an 8oz cup of orange juice.

D

posted on 17 May, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Gents, what must be realized is you typically get treated as you treat others, I have recently returned from a trip there for the 17th consecutive year. One thing is for sure the better you treat your ladies the more milage you will get from your dollar. My experience and knowledge has allowed me to get more from each VIP than I ever imagined yet I am ever growing older. I once tipped a manager $50, the next evening he saved me many hundreds of dollars. It also helps to be clean cut, smell good and smile!

Big Mike

posted on 3 November, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Always a good time with girls that love to drink !

Roadie

posted on 9 October, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

A few shining stars working here and a couple that probably need to move on. Beer is cold and fairly priced. Prices for basic lapdances are ok but to get up to VIP it's too expensive.

Sonny

posted on 27 May, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Was there a few weeks ago. One girl in the entire place was

a total star, the rest were average at best. The best girl

was Jade, a gorgeous blond with an off the charts body, a

sweet personality, and some of the best stage work I've seen

in quite a while. Don't waste your time going unless Jade is

working.

new in town

posted on 8 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

will be in town for the first time 3/15...any suggestions?

jackson

posted on 6 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

pdhe[69

posted on 16 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

ok club. had 2 girls that were 9's they could dance any where. the rest were jusst ok.

mickey

posted on 28 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place sux the girls is skanx and the staff aint frendly

W

posted on 12 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Had a good time there. Victoria was delightful--beautiful, sexy, and friendly.

Very Satisfied Customer!

posted on 26 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

All the girls here were very nice, had beautiful bodies, and were a treat to be around. The staff was helpful and the bartenders were fantastic. I have never had any complaints with this club and will continue to return here until it is no more. The VIP are a bit xpensive but totally worth the money, especially if you take more than one girl up with you.

Brian

posted on 2 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I can tell at least half of these reviews are dancers there. I used to go there regularly but the last two times no girls came up to me, even when I had a few hundred I was willing to part with. Oh well. The quality of the club and girls has gone down quick in the past two years.

David

posted on 20 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Love this Place, Hell Fuck Yeah!!!

you are right

posted on 11 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

the employees are rating this club girls are strung out bunch of dopers...strung out whores..

disapointed

posted on 16 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

every talks this club up so much and it was horrible... strung out dancers and so not worth the time much less the cash... who's giving all these good ratings? it's gotta be the girls or employees cause everyone i know thinks the same thing... SUCKS SUCKS SUCKS

Previous Page12345Next Page

Share This Page