never again

posted on 27 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This club has went to complete shit! Mandy and Peaches...GROSS!!!! their just a bunch of whore that would do anything for a dollar. Management..i dont even know what to say to that..that Felicia bitch..looks like the type of girl to steal everything right under your nose...bad idea on that. Overall this club has went to shit compared to a year ago!

patron

posted on 22 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Ok everytime I go in there some one new is managing the place what is up with that. Is danny even around anymore??? My advise is get Mike, Susan, and Danny back running the show. Things were ALOT better then. I also suggest you get the old dancers back that kept that place rolling Dyla and Mandy that would be you!!!!! Really wish it was the old legs that we all knew and loved. And as far as whoever is saying keep the rednecks out go screw yourselves cuz we know how to have fun and be a gentleman. The place looks closed anymore and thats a shame.

XxX.Hustler.XxX

posted on 9 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The club has really cleaned up a lot since the last time I was there. It's currently under new management which was one of the best ideas they could come up with. The club is finally starting to come together and turn into a real gentlemens club.The girls are friendly and the bartenders are fast and really great at doing their jobs. there's not a bunch of thugs in the club causing problems. The club is doing a good job at getting its shit together. Fuck ex management. Otz is doing a great job he really listens to the customers when they have concerns or ideas and takes them into consideration. I'm definitely coming back more often and advising my friends and coworkers to do the same

Club Lover

posted on 9 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

We have been going to legz gold for years now and I have to say that it is finally coming back to the way it was meant to be. Things are moving towards a real gentlemen's club like it was designed to be. The dancers are the same ones they have had but they are working on getting new ones. The club is under new management and we think its for the best OX has been cleaning it up and doing a great job. It is no longer a thug club or a redneck bar its a place where anyone can feel comfortable we will definitly be coming back

exvalued customer

posted on 7 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

We know this club is under new managment, thats why we dont go there anymore...Way to many girlfriends/boyfriends allowed in the club not to mention a pregenet bartender and the dj girlfriend(ex stripper) hanging out pregenet everynight!The dj seems to worried about her then doing his job! They need someone who actually cares about the club and the customers. My suggestion is to bring the old manager Mike back!!!!!

Jacob P.

posted on 11 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

What the heck Happened? My advice is drive a few more miles and go to Martinsburg! Susan, Essance, Dylan, and Mandy are GONE! They were the only reason to go there!! Not to mention they replaced the manager BIG MISTAKE!!! Legz was a great place to hang out but now its just boaring and uncomfortable.

Devin

posted on 17 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Club is very well maintained! Glad that mandie chick is gone...good on the pole but a pathological lier..also needs to hit the gym. The DJ does an excellent job however the music is a little loud at times. Bartenders do a great job and the management is very friendly. They only have a few selection of girls but I would say Essance and Dylan are my favorites...def very sexy!! overall....great club!

kathy and brad

posted on 20 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

hey ridgeley just wanted to say thanks for the great time. my husband and i travel alot and see many clubs. let me say we had a BLAST. Susan,Dylan and Mandy u guys were fantastic and made us feel very welcome. see ya next time we roll thru.

Albert

posted on 20 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

CLUB OWNER

posted on 8 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

SUSAN, I WAS BLOWN AWAY BY YOU. YOU ARE FANTASTIC AT YOUR JOB. LIKE I SAID SATURDAY IF YOU EVER MOVE TO THE CITY YOU BETTER LOOK ME UP AND A JOB WILL BE WAITING ON YOU. YOU WOULD BLOW ANY OF THESE GIRLS DOWN HERE AWAY!!!!!

THANKS FOR THE SERVICE WITH A SMILE!!!

big daddy

posted on 14 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

brian k

posted on 15 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
N/A

HEY SUSAN THANKS FOR MAKING US FEEL WELCOME LAST NIGHT. YOU MADE BEING STUCK IN A SNOW STORM IN CUMBERLAND NOT SO BAD. WASNT EXPECTING TO HAVE SUCH A GOOD TIME. YOU MADE OUR TRIP FUN. THANKS LEGZ.

DJ OTZ

posted on 9 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

ATTENTION PEOPLE WE HAVE A FEATURE COMING UP LATER THIS MONTH CHECK OUT WWW.MYSPACE.COM/LEGZGOLD FOR MORE DETAILS

alex

posted on 8 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

jacob

posted on 8 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

my buddies and i very much enjoyed our time at this club. we have been to many gentlemans clubs but this one had a down home feel. the dancers were friendly and susan the bartender was unforgetable. next time the guys and i get a night out we will definetly go to legs. thanks again.