Playmates Reviews

1.0

7029 McCorkcle Ave

St. Albans, West Virginia 25177

mark

posted on 1 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I was very upset with what was going on in the club.The

bartender was very mean and nasty.when i didnt want to buy a

dancer with no shoes on a drink.karma,bubbles,mosina all

look like they were expecting.i cant lie though.mosina

thanks for the blow job,next time try not to use your

teeth.i wont be back.

Joe

posted on 28 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

There were two dancers in the club and 3 guys. 1 of the dancers should not have been there while the other was nice and very talented. Private dances are worth your time and money with Stephanie.

stormie

posted on 12 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

i worked at this club and it is the worst club and it is very dirty not kept up too well. and i make more money at southern exposure.there is one dancer worth seeing her name is baby.

Voyager

posted on 13 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Over the course of a few overnight business trips I checked out the local talent in the Charleston area. Of the three clubs I visited this was the worst for female talent. It was a Monday night so maybe weekends are better, but still this club had dancers who have no business taking their clothes off in public. Very, very unattractive. Two thumbs down.

sonya(raven)

posted on 11 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I worked at this place and it sucks.Ray wasa piss poor manager.This place can go to hell!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

guy001

posted on 21 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Its hard to rate this club because one dancer was so far above the others, had it not been for here, the overall rating would have been a 1 or maybe a 2

angelfans

posted on 15 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

angel we loved you! if you ever come back to wv we will be there! we still discuss you almost on a daily basis!weve been back a couple of times but its just not the same without you!

Angel

posted on 26 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

well ive worked there and its a nice palce to work at i made nice money....and rae is a great boss and friend.....

Love

ANGEL :)