Jill's Lounge & Gentlemen's Club Reviews

3.0

411 West Alexander Road

Valley Grove, West Virginia 26059

Monica

posted on 26 December, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I make soooo much money here. No other club makes money year round

but Jills always has customers. And they like to give you money. No

begging here. Nice.

Danny

posted on 21 December, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

OMG. This place has rockin women. Nice clean women. Great club, no

drama. Bathrooms are squeaky clean. Great food and with a CDL, no

charge.

t.baumann

posted on 19 May, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

freakin' gorgeous. i'm a lifer from now on.

Travalin' man

posted on 8 November, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Have been stopping in to Jill's for years. Not always a good experience but it can be interesting. Last weekend I stopped in to check out the talent and found a bevy of ladies of all shapes and sizes. They were all attractive and very sexy. I wasn't financially well off and wanted to make the right decision as to who to play with. I choose a brassy blonde and was I ever WRONG!!! I mean, falling down drunk. Next Jill, next time.

Yourstruly

posted on 26 September, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I also want everyone to know that the owner had NO BALLS to fire me herself, but shes made a BIG mistake. First of all she doesnt know she just lost alot of money for herself bc I had setup 3 difference things with customers for the following week that has come in to see me, MORE THAN ONCE now and were planning on spending money when they came back. I was told I was nice, great employee, all the girls loved me and saw me as NO threat And one last thing speaking of a WHORE or crackhouse......One of the new blondes with big boobs bragged about taking SEX pills in front of the young bouncer and he just SMILED!?!? One of the customers looked at me like I cant believe I'm hearing this from this crazy bitch right now and I went up to do a private dance and one of the curtains was slightly opened and a customer was sucking on one of the black girls boobs and I ran and told Stacey she just looked and me and said take care of your own shit!!! Are you kidding me?!?! Anna and Stacey Bullshit that you dont put up with prosititution or bj's or anything in private rooms. You lied about carmers too didnt you?!?! No wonnder ya'll dont know whats going on. See how many customers you loose now. I suggest you hire me back and make a public apology. I wanna see your big ass get on stage and make money. I dont do drugs, I'm not fat, I made good money!!!

nasty

posted on 28 August, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

there is a new girl named echo she is willing to do anything for some coke or pills u dont even need money shell meet u outside she gave me her number 304-312-9999 have fun with this one.

Big John

posted on 5 May, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I use to steal all kinds of money when I ran this place & fuck everything. Glad my wife didn't find out. But good luck Anna hahaha

MRWONDERFUL

posted on 26 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

have not been there for a long time Is Evie still around

Johnnyboy123

posted on 17 March, 2012
Joined 7 years ago
294 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

I visited Jill's on a Friday at 4pm...right when they opened. There was no cover-charge, since it was early...but they normally charge $5-$10 later in the evening. Since it was opening time, there was just one dancer. Her name was Savannah and she was a 7 out of 10. Jill's has a full bar with reasonable prices. Please note that this club is totally nude....so if you are used to bikini / pastie clubs, you are in for a real treat. The club is somewhat hard to find unless you know where to look for it. It is behind the TA Truck Stop off Exit 11 near Wheeling. There are two options for parking...you can park right off the road if its early. However, if those spots are taken, you must proceed down a rock-filled driveway that puts you behind the club. Their is a stairway that leads from the parking lot up to the club. If it is rainy, be advised that the rear lot is likely muddy. Pretty decent establishment overall....

Deb

posted on 17 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Awesome bartender who can make anything your little heart desires! :)

The WHO

posted on 20 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This club has went down hill ever since new management took over. There is no good lookin girls, no features, variety of music is horrible, bartenders/service sucks, etc. & so forth.

Rinkes

posted on 14 July, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.7
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The girls are pretty nice a big improvement from before. I also noticed a

change in the music more rock& roll and no hiphop or rap. Also the

diversity is improving very hot Latina chic goes by G.G. most mean Gods

Gift because she obviously is to Jills. Way to go John on that one.

trevor

posted on 2 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
5

girls were fat, ugly junkie lookin girls. some had teeth. barely talked right.

Big Cock

posted on 15 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Clubs sucks. Worst Club this side of the Mississippi. But Manager's daughter is nice she use to suck my cock all the time way back in the day :-)

kris

posted on 27 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review
Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page